1. 4age 20v blacktop

lost engine power after full overhaul with port n polish n change my oem valve spring to supertech valve spring n retainer
  2. A

what clutch set suitable for BT 20v

where we can buy stock clutch set for 4age 20v bt toyota brand, there was umw toyota shop in my town do think it was available on that shop?????
  3. A

4age 20v bt 6 speed change to gearbox 5 speed

thanks for the information bro where i can find that kind of gear box base , n who is ivan ,can you give his number phone for me??? im live in tawau sabah in this place is so difficult to find than kind of gearbox base bro . ---------- Post added at 12:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit -...
  4. A

4age 20v bt stock vs b 16 a stock vs mivec 1.6 stock

thanks for the reply sifu, what about mivec evo x n/a compare with 4age 20v bt which one is more power??????
  5. 4age 20v bt stock vs b 16 a stock vs mivec 1.6 stock

what kind of engine is more power???????
  6. why i cant shift at high rev with my new 6 puck lining n cover clutch works brand ?

for the 4age 20v bt sifu cant you explain why this can happen plzzzz:fisheye:
  7. A

i uses 6 puck lining n cover from works brand and its still new not second hand sifu, what kind of lining n cover is better for 4age 20v bt stock????????:dontknow:
  8. A

i have corolla seg with 4age 20v bt and i have change cover n lining clutch with works brand but i have a problem when shift my gear at high rev why this can happen can senior in 4age 20v bt explain 2 me plzzz:confused:
  9. A

4AGE 20V BT with Greddy Emanage

sorry im stilll new with racing performance hehehehe,i have change my lining n cover clutch with works racing clutch but i cant shift my gear in high rev why did this happen can you help ?????? sorry i dont very fluent in english can you explain in malay language:biggrin:
  10. A

4AGE 20V BT with Greddy Emanage

How about if i change my 4age 20v bt ecu to e-manage blue did it make a lot of different to my hp????????

guys, help me out here..i'm drivng a satria 1.3(M) which is about 10 years old. my mech recommended that i change the engine to 4G91...so yestreday he calls me up and says that someone wants to sell a 4G91 for RM2800 but dah jalan 140000km alrd, my engine now dah jalan 170000...another friend wants to sell a 4g91 also, but it's RM2900, auto, don't know how many km dah jalan..so how? both complete sets, wiring, dashboard, fuel tank etc.