1. prasath_5338

[WTS] Original Honda Integra Type-R DC5

Nice car sexy ass
  2. prasath_5338

DC5/K20 Items For Sale (Read First Before Posting)

DC Sports USA race header - RM2000 Custom oil pan baffle BTCC spec - RM500 with swap KOYO radiator+ Skunk2 radcap + Samco hoses - RM2000 no swap ... Mugen engine mounting 3 pieces - RM1100 with swap Custom billet rear mounting by HiperRacing Sunway - RM400 with swap TODA clutch kit with...
  3. prasath_5338

Honda Integra DC5 Type R - 2006/2011

sambung bayar boleh bro?
  4. prasath_5338

Honda Civic

Sorry boss. for further information pls call owner direct....
  5. Honda Civic

Hi guys, helping a friend to sell a well kept and maintained car. Good condition. New paint. Single cam vtec. Please do not PM me, call the direct owner at 0193845849 (Gopi). tq.
  6. prasath_5338

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/chassis-and-wheels/372026-r888-17-for-sale.html#post1063482341 Toyo R888 for sale. Call me 0122195338
  7. prasath_5338

Hi to all members, i have a set of GAB SS Fully adjustable suspension for sale. Call me or text me at 0122195338. Going cheap. http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/324708-honda-integra-dc5-type-r-parts-for-sale.html#post4151352 VTEC :driver:
  8. prasath_5338

DC5 : Looking for/ wanted item (Standard/ Aftermarket)

call hokomoto batu caves.....they also provide installation
  9. prasath_5338

Be very carefull - Atempt to steal my car

very sad to see things like this....feel u bro....
  10. prasath_5338

just bought dc5R

Re: just brought dc5R Or you can PM me for bundle pricing....im demoding....
  11. prasath_5338

Hi ppl, selling my car with all the mods. Please call me http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/357307-honda-integra-dc5-type-r.html
  12. prasath_5338

DC5 : Looking for/ wanted item (Standard/ Aftermarket)

WTB: PFL OEM suspension Prasath zero one two 2195338
  13. prasath_5338

DC5 Advice

im also looking for ing gt wing
  14. prasath_5338

Honda Integra DC5 Type R Parts For Sale

going cheap......
  15. prasath_5338

Suggestion for place to do alignment

the kurus and semi botak fella.....
  16. prasath_5338

Suggestion for place to do alignment

Jun look for Ah wai ...Tell and explain to him how u want the setup to be....
  17. prasath_5338

WTB: GT wing for DC5

http://monstermodz.net/msia/?p=3462Z have a look...
  18. prasath_5338

guys check this out......got few items for sale http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/324708-honda-integra-dc5-type-r-parts-for-sale.html#post4151352
  19. prasath_5338

im new

will be using the same route...

Changing the size of the tyre fitted to the car can improve vehicle roadholding and other handling aspects. Most frequently the new tyres that are selected have an increased section width (they are wider) and a lower aspect ratio or profile (they have a lower sidewall height).

But there's a few things that you have to know about when swapping-in bigger tyres. Firstly, increasing just the width of the tyre while retaining the same profile will cause an increase in the diameter of the...