1. Ivan Chee Teng Min

Satria GTI STOLEN IN ONE UTAMA DATARAN CAR PARK

Bro, could be an inside job, maybe the parking attendant pakat with the cAr thieves and let the car go out without a ticket, u never know man...
  2. Ivan Chee Teng Min

Atm2012

Good job guys keep us posted I'll alert my members...
  3. Ivan Chee Teng Min

Atm2012

More info please guys... Altis Community is anxious and ready to attend the gathering and make it successful !!
  4. Ivan Chee Teng Min

My car accident today........

Bro ed78, seriously your Lexus was chased by a Swift ??? find it very difficult to believe...
  5. Ivan Chee Teng Min

Atm2012

Which carrefour is the same carrefour ??? Please enlighten me, and what time on 3rd may ?? :driver:
  6. Ivan Chee Teng Min

Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

Nicely done !!! Almost had me fooled
  7. Ivan Chee Teng Min

Rare Toyota..

The more i see it, the more im convinced that it looks like a SEG..the front almost similar, the cockpit also similar, but the back different a bit...
  8. Ivan Chee Teng Min

AUTOBOT spotted in Klang

Can't wait for Bumblebee to come too !!
  9. Ivan Chee Teng Min

AUTOBOT spotted in Klang

Autobots transform !!!
  10. Ivan Chee Teng Min

Proton VIP Makeover

The finished product alredi published in paultan.org ,ladies and gentlemen !!!!
  11. Ivan Chee Teng Min

Project Z Donation Box and important updates

Bro kelvin lee, i dun wan a taxi-ride in the fairlady z, but i wanna test drive the fairlady z, can ar ????

Need help and advice on this. My steering shakes excessively when I push my brake pedal especially
when at high speed. I'm driving Evo 8. Some info on my brake system:

I'm using stock brembo calipers, stock rotor, and Project µ front pad 0-600 degreeC.

What should I do? resurface the disc?? check the brake fluid??

Thanks guys