1. C

OFFER!! New Tyre!!

do you have dunlop LM 704 195/55/15???thanks
  2. C

Toyo Tires Proxes R888, R1R, T1R, T1S, C1S (New Tyre)

pls quote for 195/55/15 dunlop d z101/ c drive /s drive
  3. C

which brand of 195/55/15?

very noisy:banghead: ok... ---------- Post added at 11:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:03 PM ---------- so falken 912 is my choice:idea:
  4. C

yes,that michelin PS3 is more better...now on my wheel, but not for race la.... i daily drive 70km but want to change budget tyre....around 200+/- good wet grip is that dunlop fm 901 not good ??? fast wear out ???noisy???any comment?? hankok v12 out off my budget...:biggrin: any...
  5. C

IS dunlop fm 901 195/50/15 good than my 02 ,C drive.. any ppl use ,any comment?? good in wet grip??
  6. C

SQ stuff for sale

Alpine PXA-H701 with controller best price and you shop...tq
  7. C

kyb new sr spring

8. C

kyb new sr spring

where can i buy kyb new sr absorber .for my seg ae111,tq
  9. C

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

looking for seg ae111 front lips,plz pm.tq
  10. C

Bridgestone MY 01 Tyre

the boss said it is different on the colour of tyre, the tyre made from Thai is look more blue, and which made from Indonesia is black.... izit true???:confused:
  11. C

Bridgestone MY 01 Tyre

195/50/15 falken ze912 made in thailand rm190 /made in indonisia rm 170...MUAR,JOHOR
  12. C

Bridgestone MY 01 Tyre

195/50/15 PS3 rm 265 ,seremban
  13. C

Bridgestone MY 01 Tyre

vr2turbo....im using MY01 195/50/R15 almost two years... almost botak liao...haven change yet!! sometime speed 180km/h highway,when i back home town...still ok la...
  14. C

Toyota Cars Fuel Consumption

Model: Corolla AE111 year 96 Engine: 4AFE Transmission: Auto Driving: Approx 50% city and 50% highway Mods: None FC: 500kmFull tank (RM74 RON95)
  15. C

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

looking for this !!!
  16. C

Yokohama Parada spec-2 195/50/R15

pm me c drive / parada...195/55/15
  17. C

Achilles ATR-Sport Tyre For Sale

How much for 195/55/15???TQ
  18. C

Tire Price list Zth

i use MY01 195/55/15...some shop sell RM240...is it this price reasonable???
  19. C

Tire Price list Zth

where can i find 195/55/15 tyre in cheras area..and how much????
  20. C

How to install ae111 year '00 rear bumper on year '96 model

I also bought a year 2000 ae111 rear bumper to put onto my year 97 model...still thinking how to instal...

Is the camber on the Myvi adjusted through a horizontal camber bolt threaded through the strut and wheel knuckle?

Does the factory stock camber bolt for the Myvi allow any adjustments? And if it does, how many degrees? I prefer going back to a stock part for more reliability.

If I need to get an aftermarket camber bolt, what is a good quality brand?