1. M

Drag Miata GT-R Goes Drifting at 225km/h!

kancil with 2jz l..
  2. M

Atm2012

anybody willing to share ATM2012 pic? please:embarassed:
  3. M

Photo Feature: THE 86 AND AE86: TWO HACHIROKUS, BOTH CLASSICS, ONE IN HD

both nice.. i've one in the garage now.. another one only dreaming..;
  4. M

Good website: toyodiy.com

yeah..used it as a parts no ref. when dealing with ppl from Toyota dealer that cannot speak English.:banghead:
  5. M

Tengku Djan shares his passion for the new Toyota 86

good interview, blame for the high price..
  6. M

Kustom Kulture in Malaysia Through Art of Speed 2012!

chevy impala RHD? oldskoll ride is the best..my personal opinion -peace-
  7. M

Nissan Skyline GTR 34 V-Spec II

nice spec. Engine bay pic look tasty :banghead:
  8. M

Toyota MR2 1985

nice collection :congrats: well taken care
  9. M

Hagwalah – Saudi’s Drifting Phenomenon

speed + traction make rear wheels seem powering btw it's FWD.
  10. M

Hagwalah – Saudi’s Drifting Phenomenon

it's been a 'hot' topic even in Top Gear lol..and i found it here in ZTH the latest fatalities shown in the video was a college student..normally they celebrates final examination day wit so called drifting/power-slide or whatsoever in a stolen cars. Even the police can't stop them.
  11. M

Rare Toyota..

Thanks Mr.Chaser really it's rustfree, thanks to extreme climate.
  12. M

Introduction for New Member.

Hello everybody. I'm new here..i'm Malaysian in Saudi Arabia. ME_86 representing Middle East_86.. been a silent rider to this forum for so long.:biggrin: My ride list: BSA M20 1942, NORTON DOMINATOR 88 1961, LAND ROVER SWB 88" 1979 (vintage mode) Toyota Starlet EP70 1986, Toyota Corolla...
  13. M

Rare Toyota..

post somemore rare toyota pic guys.. my old rustfree :biggrin:

I need a advise from sifu sifu at this forum for my question.
I'm using nissan Cefiro A32 and wanna to change my absorber ..first on my mine is should i go for adjustable or original .
I would like to lower my car and asking my foremen they say if i use adjustable or sport spring it will spoil my drive shaft.
It what foreman say is true ? Need opinion from sifu sifu that can help me solve this problem.
I'm at JB area.Any foreman that can help me?