1. Halfcut Nissan SR20VE 20V NEO VVL 6 speed Primera P12

Halfcut for sale Nissan Primera P12 SR20VE 20V NEO VVL N/A 6 speed manual 200BHP Mileage: 109,000km Engine tested. Running smooth in good condition. Location: Bangi, near puspakom sek10. Price: RM6800 nego Call/sms/whatsapp: 0122705122
  2. slave

Fairlady Z33 Muffler (Japan Made)

Hello customDIY. how much the price? how about the sound for idling and high rev...
  3. slave

speed cut.

thanks ysl. still learning about 350z :driver:
  4. slave

speed cut.

Hello, I'm new here. i want to ask about the price for HKS SLD and Pivot speed meter. How much the cost to reflash ECU and which one is better? any recomended workshop around sunway? thanks...
  5. slave

What happen to all suzuki owner?

agree with you...
  6. slave

ficd or vakum aircond..to stable ur idle after on ac

fuselage.. item still available? this is my contact no. 0122705122 - Zamil.
  7. slave

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

bro. give me the best price for 195/50/15 yokohama parada. 2 pcs. sms me: 0122705122 where's your location...
  8. slave

wira 1.8 GSR turbo 01

still available? where's the car was registered?
  9. slave

Used Car continue loan / cash n drive

is it cash only or can get loan...
  10. slave

Where r u Persada_Auto...
  11. slave

already pm you...
  12. slave

Swift Sport Performance Haltech P1000

amatabx. let me know when the race begin.
  13. slave

i'm happy with my car. just a stock G13B compare to your fully loaded B16. just 1.3cc can tapau stock B16A :congrats:
  14. slave

frankie vtec, please leave this forum...
  15. slave

What happened to all swifter??

re: What happened to all swifter?? i thing the title should be 'what happened to all swifter'. agree with TitanRev.
  16. slave

re: What happened to all swifter?? what happened to u frankie. this is our forum. don't mess up everything. we open this thread to unite everyone. if u angry with somebody, just pm them personally...
  17. slave

CIVIC EK4 vtec (160hp) vs SWIFT GTi

anyway... we just RM70 roadtax price :smokin:
  18. slave

Interested with lancer GT. PM me
  19. slave

re: What happened to all swifter?? long time not open this page. count me. 1990's 4 doors swift red in colour with stock G13B. 4th gear still inoperative :frown:
  20. slave

New Pocket Rocket

1.6 block interesting. maybe soon my car also will be transform to 1.6 n/a :biggrin: a lot of powerfull vtec now. stock gti not enough...

The wait is finally over now that Toyota just officially launched its new and much anticipated Toyota 86 sports coupe in Malaysia! The launch of this automotive legend at the Sepang International Circuit was accompanied by the launch of another Toyota icon, the new Toyota Camry...