1. EG9/EG6/EK/EJ front upper strutbars for sale

Hi, Long time to Post... I Want to sale my personal collection, a pair of front upper strutbars for honda civic EG/EK. Halfcut condition. Price :RM150 pair If interested, please SMS/ Call me. For COD, i available at: Nilai - after office hours B.B.Bangi/ UNI10/Kajang - office hours...
  2. S

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

hehehehe...lalu ler... :cheers:
  3. S

Aluminium Radiator Cooling Plate / Air Diversion Plate *High Quality*

do you have this item for civic eg9 pls PM me.
  4. S

wtb : mugen horn button

help me
  5. S

help me
  6. S

help me
  7. S

help me
  8. S

help me,who know our shop sell this item..
  9. wtb : mugen horn button

hi motorsports.. i want to buy the mugen horn button.please help me.. please pm me.. tq:adore:
  10. S

[WTS] Blitz Suspower & ARC Box Filter

I sms ask you impotant questions but no reply. I call u but no answer? How? Interested buyer here.
  11. S

honda car boot organizer

anybody can sell to me
  12. honda car boot organizer

hi, i want to buy honda car boot organizer.any one to sell? please pm or email me at [email protected] tq
  13. S

ORIGINAL CIVIC B16B E-EK9 Type R -99

EK9 original very-very rare in malaysia, so this price in reliable. kalau nak murah beli kancil laaa...........:biggrin:
  14. S

BRIDE Seat for sale

pm me the best price t.q
  15. S

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

ARC AIR FILTER FOR EG6/9 (Red sponge) pls pm me. Urgent....
  16. S

JDM road flare for your car,oem from Japan..Can last 5minutes

welcomeback to malaysia...:biggrin:
  17. S

Sasuke Honda ORI and Imitation parts (Exterior & Interior)

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j4...1032009073.jpg PM me best price for this item..t.q:biggrin: Bump: http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j4...1032009073.jpg PM me best price for this item..t.q:biggrin:

HELP! HELP !!

My 22 years cousin sister pass away on the spot (12.30am 04-09-12) she was hit and run by a white color Toyota harrier on the traffic light junction along Jalan Banting toward Klang Hospital. So we suspect the owner of the irresponsible driver should be living in Klang area. Please help me to any strange front look on a toyota harrier around your neighbour. If possible to send a photo to my mobile om 0176718888 so we can forward to polis.

Please forward it to all your...