1. K

anyone got myvi steering vibrate problem

me too have this kind of problem..but luckily for me my myvi still have d warranty (2k more..phew!:biggrin: )..d SC changed d whole new set of disc rotors and brake system... till now no problem...phew~
  2. K

brake problem , pls help !!

either d brake pads,rotor or d brake line...
  3. K

GV: Amuse Supra vs Mines Skyline

OMG...look at the Mines Skyline's RPM...too fast~!!....less than a secs from 5k to 8k...
  4. K

*Brand New ~ Nike, Timberland Shoes For Raya/Deepavali/Chinese New Year * 7th Edition

Bro,still x dapat ur email liao....checked several of times...r u sure u send it already??....here's the pricing that i wanted F01,F02,E06,E10,E19,E20 and E22..and also the catalogue too... and here's the email's [email protected] / [email protected] /...
  5. K

[WTS] Pentium4 3.0Ghz Hyper Threading

PM me ur best price...can trade in ah?..mine's 2.80E GHz...Intel P4 with HT..also used nearly a year..
  6. K

ASUS A8N-SLI Deluxe MB for sale

PM me ur best price...thanx
  7. K

*Brand New ~ Nike, Timberland Shoes For Raya/Deepavali/Chinese New Year * 7th Edition

Bro..i get ur email..but it dun contain the information that i want...could u resend it again?? btw i got this message..
  8. K

email me the catalog 2 my email...very [email protected] i want the pricing for F01,F02,E06,E10,E19,E20 and E22.thanx~!
  9. K

Post ur Modified WIRA PIC here-->

wah..nice car dude....if lowered n got kits...sure yummy one~!
  10. K

Philips Nike MP3CD Player

wadya mean by "wearable"? free bump 4 u~
  11. K

Gitar karen Ibanez made in Japan

got picture or not?
  12. K

Pc For Urgent Sale

can nego a bit arr?...student price can one ar? hahahah~! free bump 4 the stuff...btw i m serious if u can nego a bit lah...location?
  13. K

Pc For Urgent Sale

the graphic card how many vram? n the mobo wat socket?
  14. K

New and 2nd handphone for sale

Can PM ur best price for S.E. W800i,LG G262 and Samsung SGH-Z500...both 1st and 2nd hand..thanx
  15. K

MP3 Player with Samsung Chip 512MB, 1GB Very CheaP

1G MP4 still got stock?...if post 2 Kelantan how long shud i wait? reply 2 my phone (0172326478)..i ll contact u as soon as u sms me...kinda bz with assignment but want that MP4 badly...
  16. K

Motorola 3G phone

can trade in with Motorola RAZR V3 Black?...ur location
  17. K

[wts] SE P910i!!Affordable!!View To Appreciate!!

can trade in with Motorola RAZR V3 Black Edition?
  18. K

Acer TravelMate 4050 Series

PM me ur best price...student need 1 fast...goin 4 further studies this Saturday...
  19. K

Dreamcars pics

Skyline RaceCraft....yummmyy......
  20. K

VW to takeover Proton??

yeah..xspecially the aftersales service...n please..work on the interior...

any difference if i change my stock throttle body & intake-manifold to a larger/bigger one? say maybe a 4g92 mivec throttle body and intake-manifold, which its size is larger than my stock.

any of u guys changed to a larger throttle body & intake-manifold for ur car? wat are the results?

cheers!