1. CL7 R Won Again @ Braga

Just for sharing... http://www.fiaetcc.com/html/Read_News.asp?idnews=158 Thompson cruise to win the first round and manage 3rd for second round with CL7R...its makes me proud of owning the same breed...at least some body out there in Europe still rely on this machine to beat such bmw,seat...
  2. looking for mazda6 bodypart

hai guys, did u knows where i can get bodypart for mazda 6..lips,sportlight etc..
  3. looking for se limited RM 5K

aloo guyz,looking for toyota [email protected] se limited below than 5k..serius buyer here..please pm @ call at 0199854090 (DEE)..PLEASE OFFER ME NOWWWW!!!!!!!!!!
  4. market price 4 b8 180@b8 210 hcut??

aloo guys,let me know about a both this hcut : b8 180@b8 210..i'm still looking but donno what a resonable price...hope u all can help me..without @with bodypart thank guyz
  5. mazda speed@210 seat

aloo guys,looking 4 mazda speed@b8 210 seat..and arm rest 4 mazda bg. please PM me ok
  6. Looking 4 Bg Bodypart...

aloo,i'm looking for bg rear and front bodypart.. i) reflector(UK model) and rear bumper ii) front bumper(with sportlight),hood and grill(sportlight) sorry coz i donno what a real model b6@b8 serius buyer here...can pm me ok @0199854090 (dee) location KT
  7. need help-speedometer is crazy

Helo Bro & Sifu2, I'm not sure whether issit correct to post the topic here or other section but I really need your help....my speedometer is acting crazily. once i start my car, the needle rotating like crazy...20 then 40 then 120 then go down back and again up and down and up..and so on. I...

Having a few headaches here with my ride:

Idling problem
After cleaning TB
A/C On - Idling at around 1000 rpm
A/C Off - Idling between 800~900 rpm

A month or more after cleaning TB
A/C On - Idling at around 800~900 rpm (rpm goes up to 1000 when stuck in traffic crawl)
A/C Off - Idling between 500~600 rpm (rpm goes up to 700~800 when stuck in traffic crawl)

Mechanic advised against cleaning TB too often as it might damage it, in my case I have to clean it almost monthly...