1. M

Subaru ver 9 [sti]

same Q as capucino... [email protected] tq
  2. M

Subaru Impreza

:driver:can pm me best price... n max loan can get..
  3. M

Subaru V8 STI

:driver:pm me the price.. and max loan can get uh...
  4. M

Exora Bold CFE vs Chery Eastar

i tot i will never read or hear that nickname again aha.... for sure go for exora la, way way better then chery.... "belilah buatan malaysia" hehe
  5. M

WTS: Mivec CK Std Gear Ratio 1 To 5 Gear

can fit to normal campro GB or not??
  6. M

Honda Ek 2 door for sale

good luck on ya sell, btw, the aeroback owner oso have a arena mivec is it? and the aeroback drag on 17 some more huhu ---------- Post added at 11:15 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:14 AM ---------- HV is in johor jaya..
  7. M

management for campro 1.6

piggy is no near standalone.. of cos it is better...
  8. M

management for campro 1.6

works engineering satria neo car tuner torque racing in permas told me that EMS-1 is more than enough to tune the campro... even for bolt-on... it is the same as SMT4 if i'm not mistaken.. also when i saw that they even tune haltech, emanage and other management... even that when i ask to...

Hye. I need some advice and comments here. Im just a new driver, not really good in car's accessories.

1) May i know is the Eibach Sportline Spring works for wira 1.5?
2) And is it really works much more better than the stock spring? (comfort, handling)
3) May I know the price for it? :driver:

Hope to get some reply~