Bro...PM me ur Price...thanks..
  2. A

monroe n gabriel abs for stock car

Monroe & Gabriel Absorber Plz PM me price for Kelisa..thank you
  3. A

Selling Monroe absorbers

PM me for kelisa
  4. A

Mercedes W123 + Nismo RB20DET For Sale : Urgent!!!

~Bump~ for you Bogga....hehehehehe nice car dude!
  5. A

Savvy or Myvi?

6. Looking for Kancil front bumperzzzzz

Anybody fella want to sell ur storage front bumper?(Not belalang type). My friend got a little accident....so he want to change the crack bumper...PM me & give your best price.. Urgent..!!
  7. A

Genuine GAB Absorbers for sales

Bro...PM me your best price for Kelisa (Gab Spring & Absorber gas type) & for Kancil (Gab spring & Absorber oil type)....
  8. A

BRAND NEW ABSORBER/DAMPER FOR SALE

Dude....yoor selling per unit not per pair, is it correct? i drive kelisa and i'm intersted with APM performax. so it that's mean 1 batang is RM 165 not a pair lah? How's about the Monroe & Kayaba RS? izit available for kelisa?
  9. A

Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

Dude...pm me your best price for kelisa 1. Gab absorber front & back 2. Gab spring sport 3. Eibach spring sport thanks...
  10. A

GAB Suspension Products

Dude...pm me your best prize for Eibach spring sport & Gab Absorber for KELISA... Are the Gab absorber is the gas or oil type? Need more info for budgetting...thanks dude!
  11. A

Looking For A/c Compressor Kancil

~BUMP~
  12. A

Looking For A/c Compressor Kancil

~BUMP~
  13. A

Full Set Mira L2 Limited Seat

Thanks 4 the info jeheyr. ;)
  14. Looking For A/c Compressor Kancil

I'm looking for Kancil a/c compreesor...need to change of my friend's car compressor....the old one has kong! plz pm/sms 013-3656804
  15. A

My Car For Sale

Fuhhh..Nice car dude...my dream car :lol:
  16. A

Carrozeria And Kenwood Speaker

Warrrrgghhh...nice dude! for long time i'm searching for this....booked 1 for me can ar? The Kenwood....waiting for salary laa bro... :D
  17. A

Full Set Mira L2 Limited Seat

Can this seat insert to kelisa? :huh: Have anyone (kelisa owner) try this seat? How's the railing & bracket...need to change ka? Just interested.... BUMP~~!!
  18. A

dura edge wiper for sale

pasar borong selangor, isit nearby the exit to puchong and also cyberjaya?? right after seri kembangan?? there got 1 petronas gas station, with a KFC set up near by correct?? 837574 yeah..yeah..correct 2x....i stayed there... :rolleyes: nego some more can arr? :D

I love tuners, I really do, I like what they do and what they stand for. They turn perfectly boring cars into a whirlwind of horsepower and torque exist solely to satisfy our need for speed. Well that’s how it was before, now they do that, and make they car look like a dream at the same time. I’m lusting over this Italian beauty that just had a helping hand from Novitec, the sleek bodykit and...