1. M

NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

Welcome Jeffery, hope to see u soon for our TT... More discussion are done @ our facebook group... Hope to see u thr ;)
  2. M

looking for hyundai coupe/tuscani 2002-2007 so badly!!!

Do join us at our FB group, we more active over thr ^^
  3. M

Looking for Hyundai Tiburon RD(1996–1999)

Daftar Masuk | Facebook
  4. M

Hi Guys & Gals... do join us at facebook.... Log In | Facebook or search Hyundai Coupe Club Malaysia.... * remember to type full... there r other page that similar... ohya welcome to the club... cheers,
  5. M

find hyudai coupe rd1 accessories and part

Hi Dean, u can get stuff from Mr. Lee who r distributor for Hyundai Parts @ Subang or u may also ctc with one of member who own a Hyundai Service Center @ Desa Tun Razak... for more detail.... feel free to join our club @ FB group Log In | Facebook
  6. HCC July 2011 Gathering @ Pacific Coffee - IOI Boulevard

Log In | FacebookGuys... pls check our TT this month at FB Page.... http://www.facebook.com/event.pyhp?eid=197095130339584
  7. M

H.Coupe GK CF/Fiber Hood

There are few member with CF hood n 18" for GK, mine is RD1. check out our FB photo... Hyundai Coupe Club Malaysia | Facebook
  8. M

TT Session

1) Citrus Park 2) Bandar Puteri 2pm
  9. M

TT Session

Anyone up for a quick drink this weekend? afternoon? ^^
  10. M

TT Session

hmm........
  11. M

SCoupe/Coupe/Tuscani Sound Proofing

haha.. maybe I too sensative... :p stay tune we r actually planning convoy to Melacca... after CNY... ard march or april 2011 :) since year end everybody bzy... hmm... let c how....
  12. M

SCoupe/Coupe/Tuscani Sound Proofing

@scoupe, it was mainly from the back... kinda like fan.... at the back lozzzzzzzzz... anyway join us for TT ler... last TT no Scoupe came... :(
  13. SCoupe/Coupe/Tuscani Sound Proofing

Hey guys~~~ mind sharing on sound proofing? I been searching around... dun seems to find one to go with... For me RD1 major problem was from the back... its like driving a Hugh Truck/Lorry.... how about you guys? Mind share your model... problem... and whr u did ur Sound Proofing & how...
  14. M

i wan bodykits for RD2....hyundai coupe...

Re: i wan bodykits for RD2....htundai coupe... @Marcus, this bodykit was installed on our member Oscar car... he import from oversea.... another option seems available but I shall check out first... check out our fb group... ;-)
  15. M

i wan bodykits for RD2....hyundai coupe...

Re: i wan bodykits for RD2....htundai coupe... @Marcus, one of our member has this for RD2 ;-) Hyundai Tiburon 1999 - 2003 Cuda Body Kit
  16. M

TT Session

@Daniel, follow us here & join us whenever we have one... you leave ur hp no for easier ctc ;-)
  17. M

workshop to change the engine

@ken @cow both of them change to Evo engine... may be they can help u on this... ;-)
  18. M

@East, try open a thread for this... :-)
  19. M

FTO... hmm... the V6? or the 1.8L? if u happen to be in KL, do join us for TT ^^ Model name Engine Peak power GS 1800 cc SOHC 16 valve straight-4 125 PS (92 kW; 123 hp) at 6,000 rpm GR 2000 cc DOHC 24 valve V6 170 PS (125 kW; 168 hp) at 7,000 rpm GX Sports Package GX Sports Package Aero Series...
  20. M

TT Session

Location for meeting?

Guys,

Here is a story to share. This happened to a colleague of mine and i was with his yesterday. This is the exact complain letter going out to the Toyota Customer Service Center.

Dear Customer Service Manager,

It is a big shock to me after a few months of support from the TOYOTA BAYAN BARU outlet in Penang.
It has been ~ 4 months owning the TOYOTA ALTIS 1.8 PHK 9**8 and the 1st service was superb and the car in general is a good buy.
It is my first time owning a car and I was...