Putra VR4 (M) for sale!

Cars for sale

Putra VR4 (M) for sale!

Putra

Jan 25, 2004
botak said:
bro... really interested arr..but the price quiet high... if u can reduced more i'm willing to take the car..
pm me
thanx
Bro its a good deal here, u go check out wats the price of original putra first then u'll know. btw i have buyers submitting their doc 4 loan already, so u consider first then if there are things that u need 2 know u can gimme a call.

Putra

Jan 25, 2004
Guys out there if you are interested in my car, for your information it is still available. So you guys can call me at 012-3858241 (SIMON) to arrange time to view the car, Cheers!~!

Putra

Jan 25, 2004
Guys out there if you are interested in my car, for your information it is still available. So you guys can call me at 012-3858241 (SIMON) to arrange time to view the car, Cheers!~!

Putra

Jan 25, 2004
stylish runner said:
wei
car haven sold out yet?????
dun sale so expensive la.
okla free bump for u
where got sell expensive,u go check ori putra selling how much first.

scomatic

Sep 20, 2005
Kota Bharu, Kel
Putra said:
where got sell expensive,u go check ori putra selling how much first.
sorry the last price is how much? Can reduced>?
got pic for interior? mirange?
1st owner?
accident free?
got crack?

zamiex

Nov 1, 2005
interested here, wanna know the best of the best price. TQ.

guys!!~~ MY crv alarm already 5 years n now de frequenze lari liao.. can't use... any recommand on wat alarm to use.. budget lik not more then RM700....

my fren last time say code alarm nice but now there r many unbranded code alarm n chop as branded so my fren recommand not to take tat liao...

he intro a better alarm RM800 life time warranty... dunno wat alarm...

i current live in kl .... so i hope to change it next week....
can anyone recommand sum alarm...???
tell me de name of de...