small bolt on turbo kit--need recommendations

ruffryder18

Jul 3, 2005
klang,selangor
experts,

I wish to know if it possible for me to have a bolt on turbo kit on my kancil 660 fuel injet? Minimum modification would be best, just want a little extra power not expecting much power. what's the turbo usually used by Kancil or Kelisa?I am willing do this 'bolt on turbo' project to my car. What is required to do, to buy, to tune, to add ect. to my car if I want to install the turbo system? I'm not willing to make it too powerfull. Just enough power to make me feel the different.
pls help me out guyz.

simon

Mar 31, 2005
ya i also want to find out if there is any such bolt on turbo kit for wira 1.5 as well.....mine is also injected model.....if got then how much is the cost & how will it be added.....??? need any major modifications or not ???

MAKANBUDAK

Jul 2, 2005
SUBANG
no one intrested on bolt on on n.a engine.Already ask.all sifus
onli like simpan the power/ilmu.cannot inform ma...already2 ask
but no answer

140dB

Mar 27, 2005
johor
bolt on turbo kit

Ive also been searching for some info on bolt on turbo kits.
i've found this site especially useful for those owning 4g1x, 9x mitsu etc.

http://www.rpw.com.au/

hope this helps

140dB

Joeker

Walking Dead
Nov 19, 2003
Jinjang
MAKANBUDAK said:
no one intrested on bolt on on n.a engine.Already ask.all sifus
onli like simpan the power/ilmu.cannot inform ma...already2 ask
but no answer
DUH....There is a function in the forum called "SEARCH".

You are not a small kid, please don't expect people to spoon-feed you.

Topic about Bolt-on Turbo has been posted so many times and people get tired of replying.

In some auto forums, repetitive monotonous questions like these are immediately deleted.

Also, please do a little homework before posting.

rollakid

Nov 9, 2004
Kuching Sarawak
Joeker said:

Topic about Bolt-on Turbo has been posted so many times and people get tired of replying.

In some auto forums, repetitive monotonous questions like these are immediately deleted.

ahahhaha.. sorry joeker.. i couldn't resist to put this pic here.... :D :D :D

DRacing

Jul 12, 2005
www.dragerracing.com
in fact a lot of ppl interested to do bolt on turbo kit.....but what is the budget like....?
outside a lot workshop just install the kit into the car without proper fueling and timimg setting....end of the day engine blow.....!!!!
firstly you all must know how much can effort , how much power you want....on this bolt on kit i can answer you guys what you all want to know...just pm me....cause i am running the house of turbo kit.....

Darth

May 10, 2005
for 660 carb NA..it useless to do a bolt on kit...unless it 850 should be okay..not much power gained on it...

need to find a turbocharged system from L70 or L200..

alvin24

transplant laa... L2 halfcut less than 2k can get liau... if u turbo kit, sure spend more than that wan... summore L2 is stock, reliable, and is fuel injection. =Þ Kancil transplant cost is around 800-1.2k like that only... JPJ also no hasstle, no need inspection, just change the engine number on the registration card.

Kancil 660 is carbie... wanna turbo also not that simple. And you'll definitely end up spending MORE than a transplant, with less power and less reliability.

simon

Mar 31, 2005
Joeker said:

be polite lah bro....we are no small kids here......i dont know abt others but definitely not me , if you want you can delete my posting , its not going to make me loose anything , you re not GOD & so pls stop trying to act like one here . i know u replied makanbudak but yr reply seem to imply to me as well so i responded. u don't even know WHO the forummers so don't try to be funny :)

MAKANBUDAK

Jul 2, 2005
SUBANG
PEACE BRO....Love not WAR...
Cause I Love mental MODDERSSS......
There's always be first time learner.....
and we livin on the free world
If you are MODDERS KING or not cool bro.... ;)

simon

Mar 31, 2005
ok...ok...i am for peace but sometimes can't stand some impolite ppl. :)

MAKANBUDAK

Jul 2, 2005
SUBANG
the forum will always getting new members.
For I belive will good for the creators and all comittee members. And so I belive all ju7nior members like me
thats absolutely new can bring a highlight as this forum
is open for all registered members.
And if those questions is so cliche to all seniors members
dont put and hang us to guilty for delivering such cliche questions.
Sometime juniors will getting annoyed too if questions like this will received such monsterous treats.
We do belive we not a child anymore so same as yours.
As this forum merely giving us meaning of free world and to enjoys our interest lets hope its not dying for old schools
lame thoughts like this.
Sometime our general knowledge also not that bad.
Maybe we also somewhat info the needed even we giving
that questions.
What I do is I'm trying not to do a MISTAKES.Cause MISTAKES
SUCKSSSS.
I belive maybe not only this forum will giving all info needed.
But as registered members i'm trying to be loyal with all
ZERORIAN's.
And remember if you SMART enough remember that
you are too once, DUMB ASSHOLES like me.
PEACE OUT.

Darth

May 10, 2005
maybe junior in ZTH forum....outside...whose know.... :D

To all,

my parents car have been broken in at around midnight, suspected sohais modus operandi is touchngo and the smart tag. Apparently a few cars in the same row suffered the same fate.

If people offer you cheap SmartTAGs, please do not buy them as they might be stolen units