khoo,
if his nick is

SuPeRwAi88

then can consider is siblings

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
very nice offsets..i think if put in wai88 godzilla..mauh...sure like monster d..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hello guys!!!!!!sleeping arr all???:banghead:

-------->lllM.83'<----:stupid::stupid:

i got news that our NTC Manveen talking part in this Sunday ignition bkt Putus event woh....for real?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
2:22:288sec................................................................:idea:

khoo, yeah....datuk NTC also told me just now on phone...Not 2:00:967sec

Me: Wei...you participate in the coming ignition event ah?
NTC: Yes. Already pay loh...
Me: Any setup wanna change?
NTC: No need la...stock go also can sapu all...(Fuh~LC...NTC is like this wan)
Me: When coming back?
NTC: Tomorrow...
Me: Going for practice?
NTC: No need la...that day already practice...1 or 2 time....time also faster jor....(FUH...lagi LC......NTC really NRC)

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
wah...i know i wont talk alot on phone next time..the whole conversation come out d..

NTC, nvm la....your conversation very laku wan...don't worry....Hahahaha

Its already been 2months since i updated my blog. In this 2months its been a hectic month for me, i received alot of inquiries regarding coating, full detail, touch up and alot more. I guess i pushed myself really hard in this 2months. But, along the journey i need to thanks to Josh all the way from Ipoh & Erik who help me out on a Peugeot and Golf GTI, also not forget about KC for giving me some useful advice on a soft paintwork and Seech who lend me his Flex so i could manage to finish...