brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
Item(s):Turbo Jet

Made in: China

Package Include: Turbo Jet Only

Dealing method:COD or Pos

Location of seller:Cheras bt9,balakong,sri kembangan,bangi,kajang, Tmn Connaught Gaint(Show Room)

Contact method/details:call or sms 017-2292882(jack)

Age of item:brand new

Item(s) conditions:brand new

Dealer welcome call in

For more Performance Product Please Click here

Term and condition
1.NO claims or good return will be accepted after product warranty time

2.Goods SOLD are not returnable.

3.Pleas self collect staff near by cheras area only other wise will be by posting(posting fee will be charge per item)

4.Before deal buyer please make sure give a call to seller to comfirm time and place COD

5.Installation are not provide by seller(or i guide u DIY).

6.Buyer please make sure the product is suitable to install for your car.

7. please mantion you are the member of which forum and give the nick name when during sms, call or PM.

This my contact number 017-2292882 jack feel free can call me
thanks for view

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
Hi bro. How does this help the air flow? Curious.
this type of turbo jet is function as cyclone it help the air flow move with twist in to you throttle.

wondering can make it 50rm to penang include ?
sorry bro rm60 is very cheap if need to shipping to penang just add more rm5 for the posting fee.

brother

Apr 29, 2005
cheras,kl
update....

---------- Post added at 04:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 04:17 AM ----------

update.....

hi to all sifus, recently i bought a Nissan Sentra 1.6 yr2001...it's an Auto transmission, is there any ways for me to increase on its pickup and performance? will changing in exhaust system and air filter help to increase the performance n speed? Plz advice...thanks