Intercooler piping - RM1800
Tanabe adjustable - RM4900

Seat Recaro Evo3 - RM2800
Dashboard Evo3
Gearknob Momo - RM330
Turbo timer Blitz Fatt II
Apexi RSM
17" D-power (japan made) very light wif low profile tyre... tyre cond 50%
Custom made bodykit (RABK maa.. very cun)same as daichi..
-Evo 7 custom bonet
-Skirting AC schnitzer
-Sidemirror Skyline
nice--->Mercury multiplex Paint Red+Orange+pearl body color

Black crystal front head lamp
ExtraCool Suntint Reflection(golddust very thick maa) JPJ approved
Sony player (cd,mp3,vcd)
Other ICE are taken out :) ....change with stock ICE

PFA **** <---tahun 2001 one
Dah register dah ni..jgn riso
Accident free

See pics to believe..:)
pls Call 012-9504814 to nego :)
Very nice car..even clean engine bay

My fren car selling one :)
Owner starting new project car Toyota Vios :D

also available : Evo 3 bonnet, bumper(with no lips), fender - RM 1300
Wira Green color

p/s: *U just need to add GT wing, and ur done --->vroommm..kpishhh!!

chedat

Oct 7, 2004
Key ELL
nedzz.blogspot.com
vroommmm kepishh...
wahh..cam kenal jer background tuh sono..ekekekkee :P

this is the car dat i alwiz see everyday...even parking maa...
terrorizing the ipoh lumut higway...ehehehe..

weh sono..jum ler lawan ngan keta kebal aku..ekekekke....

bump!

come on guys..this is a good deal...very nice car..
i noe the owner meh...hehehhe...but never speak to him...alwiz lepak at mamak...hehehe

jinkl

May 22, 2004
wah ur car looks something like this oso :D

btw .. nice car.. *bump* for u.. hehe..
if u selling off any of ur parts let me know ok :)

sono

Jan 19, 2005
forgot to mention.. alarm system by VIPER
new installation, cost about 1.2k
hehehe :) call call to negotiate :P

wdq8091

Sep 6, 2004
Seat Recaro Evo3 - RM2800
Dashboard Evo3

Bebarang kat atas nie... Kedua-dua barang utk rege tu kannn ?> rege bleh criter lagi tak ? sebab kawan tgh cari barang ni.. Kalau Rm 2400 leh tak... awal bulan depan bayar/.... 012-2629211

sono

Jan 19, 2005
adehh.. some people got it wrong oledi..

i just put the prices to let u guys the the spending the owner has done to the car
not for item sale!!.. adehh :P

sorry for the misunderstanding..

bcos of my negligence,
price dropped RM47k..
do call to nego more :)

sono

Jan 19, 2005
if 37k.. stuffs from the car will be taken out laa..

:D

owner new pricing.. he said willing to let go at 46k(with full accesories)
call now and grab it

2.0turbo

May 9, 2004
wira 1.5 2001 loan only around RM 30 K.......so if if you are selling RM 46 K....down payment is RM 16 K...........not many people can afford.

Just my 2 cent.

putra_dreamin

Jan 2, 2005
Originally posted by 2.0turbo@Mar 30 2005, 21:07
wira 1.5 2001 loan only around RM 30 K.......so if if you are selling RM 46 K....down payment is RM 16 K...........not many people can afford.

Just my 2 cent.
[snapback]854723[/snapback]​
bro.. before u make that comment, realize that this car is highly modded. You cant just compare the price of a stock wira 1.5 2001 to this car as the after market products in this car is probably 20-30K in addition to the origanal cost of the car. hence why the seller had put some prices of the parts included. as reference on how much TIME and MONEY went into the car. im not sure how much it would be, but i personally think that the price this car is going for is already very cheap as i think converting and tuning this car would take extra money and ALOT of time. :)

If you do not even have the funds to pay the downpayment, i think its better to be looking at stock cars. I myself am looking for a modified putra and am preparing my funds to buy one soon. Anyway, just my two cents worth and not trying to flame. gud luck for ur car search n gud luck to the seller.

;)

2.0turbo

May 9, 2004
Originally posted by putra_dreamin+Mar 30 2005, 23:37 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(putra_dreamin @ Mar 30 2005, 23:37 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-2.0turbo@Mar 30 2005, 21:07

Just my 2 cent.
[snapback]854723[/snapback]​
bro.. before u make that comment, realize that this car is highly modded. You cant just compare the price of a stock wira 1.5 2001 to this car as the after market products in this car is probably 20-30K in addition to the origanal cost of the car. hence why the seller had put some prices of the parts included. as reference on how much TIME and MONEY went into the car. im not sure how much it would be, but i personally think that the price this car is going for is already very cheap as i think converting and tuning this car would take extra money and ALOT of time. :)

If you do not even have the funds to pay the downpayment, i think its better to be looking at stock cars. I myself am looking for a modified putra and am preparing my funds to buy one soon. Anyway, just my two cents worth and not trying to flame. gud luck for ur car search n gud luck to the seller.

;)
[snapback]855107[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

I can buy this car cash........but as a buyer, of course I want to buy it as cheap as possible. Don't say I got problem with the down payment !

I wonder how much use car will pay for this car.

sono

Jan 19, 2005
chill chill..don't argue2x :D
well, if want to nego the price, look at the specs of mod he has done to the car..
and if the price is very nego, the owner willing to let go one, dont worry
and don't ask how much 2nd car seller willing to buy..
ask how much u r willing to buy from them :)

just my 2 cents

nego nego till price drop gile babeng.. then u know one :ph34r:

putra_dreamin

Jan 2, 2005
Originally posted by 2.0turbo@Mar 31 2005, 16:23

I can buy this car cash........but as a buyer, of course I want to buy it as cheap as possible. Don't say I got problem with the down payment !

I wonder how much use car will pay for this car.
[snapback]857383[/snapback]​
relax bro.. i already said i wasnt trying to flame. im just saying that i think you are insulting the seller by asking for such a low price for such a powerful and nice car. Im also saying that the effort and time spent into this car is a lot (other than the finance part). just letting go my two cents worth. sori la if you feel insulted by my comment.. but the price you quoted seems more insulting to the seller. anyway, nice car there.. and it should be bought by a deserving buyer/driver.

gud luck to the seller and buyer. ;)
i wont kacau his sale here anymore hehe..

hey guys~~

Right now im driving 1.8T GSR standard spec (without LSD). Any concern if i modified to 4WD ?Will the performance drop after modify it ?or need modify engine for better driving feel??

Due to if i keep high RPM for 1st gear my car will skitting.Feel dissapointed to it.Hence plan to convert it to 4 wd

I have tested frenz wira EVO 4wd standard. The result is good in spint n concering. IS EVO & GSR 4wd are universal. If no, can i install EVO 4wd into my GSR ?

Would...