1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
hi bro, i'm interested on this.. n im driving satria 1.3.. but my loc is at KK sabah.. can it be arranged?? pm me.. thanks..
yes it can b arrange.....u jes pay the delivery like 80-100...then cluth wil arrive around 2- 3days...n as for info...the pressure cover is for HP gripping n the disc is for heat lasting...u can contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan...for more info (no sms)..thx:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:20 AM ----------

free bump for u bro
thx bro...appreciate it...

Joyelz

From Facebook
Feb 23, 2010
yes it can b arrange.....u jes pay the delivery like 80-100...then cluth wil arrive around 2- 3days...n as for info...the pressure cover is for HP gripping n the disc is for heat lasting...u can contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan...for more info (no sms)..thx:biggrin:
bro need ask here...:stupid: do i need to lighten my flywheel too? pm me best price including delivery fee.. ill contact u ASAP.. thx bro..

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bro need ask here...:stupid: do i need to lighten my flywheel too? pm me best price including delivery fee.. ill contact u ASAP.. thx bro..
no need...the set is included a balanced lightened ori MOD flywheel.... a semi racing organic disc n a heavy duty pressure cover.... thx...i'l pm u the price...

---------- Post added at 04:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:02 PM ----------

bro u lock ur PM function dy...no PM can in ur account...anyhow my price is no secret one...delivery to sabah n sarawak actually 15 per kg becos i got account wf them it wil b 12 per kg...the set is 10kg...so the delivery is 120....the clutch set is 320...(it wil b raise to 350 after may).....pls contact me asap.....

krovaconcept

Sep 28, 2009
bro interested here, but can this suit for my 1.3 satria carbie? Full set and just can totally replace my stock one? Can tell me any difference b4 and after compare to stock?

I'm in kl, is it just bank in to you or need left u any PM or wat?

Thanks bro free bump for you today :)

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bro interested here, but can this suit for my 1.3 satria carbie? Full set and just can totally replace my stock one? Can tell me any difference b4 and after compare to stock?

I'm in kl, is it just bank in to you or need left u any PM or wat?

Thanks bro free bump for you today :)
yes it can fit to ur 1.3 sohc....jes plug and play... u need to cal up me to do the purchase.... i need detail info from u...pls contact me at 0125206007/ 0165449556 bryan...thx...looking forward to hav business wif u...cheers...

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
Re: 1.3/1.5 convert 1.6 CLUTCH kit at RM320

pump.... pump....pump....

ezrider

Jun 14, 2006
hi, my friend highly recommend this sporty clutch. i've got my 4g15 manual (2003) so pls let me know how to order the set(flywheel+clutch). how abt bearings? let me know the best price for everything. Thanks!

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
hi, my friend highly recommend this sporty clutch. i've got my 4g15 manual (2003) so pls let me know how to order the set(flywheel+clutch). how abt bearings? let me know the best price for everything. Thanks!
VERY SIMPLE JES CAL UP ME I'LL GUIDE U HOW TO PURCHASE... pls cal me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan(no sms)...thx

orix203

Nov 10, 2008
bro.how much plus shipping to kuching?
can any mechanic do the installation?

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
bro.how much plus shipping to kuching?
can any mechanic do the installation?
price has been changed to 350...delivery is 100....to kuching...pls contact me at 0125206007/0165449556 bryan...thx...

hapeace

Dec 26, 2009
hai bryan, just install your clutch last weekend, now the clutch work so fine.... my pickup increase even for my iswara standard. right now still tabung duit for overhaul my engine cause makan minyak hitam... hahaha

thanks a lot bryan and cheah, both are nice guy....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
hai bryan, just install your clutch last weekend, now the clutch work so fine.... my pickup increase even for my iswara standard. right now still tabung duit for overhaul my engine cause makan minyak hitam... hahaha

thanks a lot bryan and cheah, both are nice guy....
haha...u r welcome....hav a nice drive....cheers....:driver:

Guys, know any place where i can do good and cheap wheel alignment and cambering in Ampang?

I hate to go to places where all of a sudden they say cambering is RM60.00 when you can get it for RM45.00.

Thks.