Carbon Fiber Side Mirror...

Exterior and Body

Carbon Fiber Side Mirror...

atoi900

Jun 26, 2006
hello bro..da signal can be used or not?what best price can giv + installation for waja..PM me bro..

dany30

Aug 22, 2009
now im using flip side mirror.
swap wif me?
ur cf can flip anot?pm me!best price please serious buyer here.
can plug n play 4 satria rite?

Eay_Riey_S15

From Facebook
Mar 22, 2010
hi; can fix to silvia s15??tq

---------- Post added at 10:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 PM ----------

hi,cn fix to silvia s15,tq.. 0179085001

Waan

Apr 2, 2010
Carbon Fiber Side Mirror...Can use for Myvi,kancil,kelisa,wira,waja,satria...other car need to modified the kaki...cos no the ready kaki...
price for sell Rm380...(nego)

interest pls call...016-9371443(eugene)...

Search for more item...pls type (eugene)...thk for support...
Please PM me the price on Putra. And will it be the same as the one u posted. And how the mirror b controled by the switch?

There are a few things to do to when trying to diagnose a misfire. All vehicles are different, but there are a few places to start.
1)If possible use an OBDII scanner on newer vehicles. The misfire counter function can help you determine which cylinder is behaving badly. Clearly this is not an option for all people and vehicles though.

Note)Even without engine scanners you can identify which cylinder is causing a dead misfire. Carefully disconnect one spark plug at a time. If the...