>>any Seremban People<< N9

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
well i guess its not that bad.....cos.....they do have QC dont they....=)

Oh...clear bro JIN. I was guessing that you are referring to Thai but I just can't believe that even the whole car model of toyota was assembly in Thai...I thought only the parts are made from Thai tim...damn! Thought Engine made in Japan...no wonder camry got problem?

Khoo198: You might like this bro..
MR2 TRD dual exhaust - Car Accessories & Parts for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
wah bro DD05..long time din hear from u d..tot u go overseas d..

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
wah bro DD05..long time din hear from u d..tot u go overseas d..
Yo bro... hows life?? hahaha... how's the spring?? installed it edi ar? Hope u enjoyed it la.. hahaha

nolah... where got go oversea?? juz everyday stay at cafe oversee only. :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

jo-e34:
yala but I think the quality still Japan better if were to compare la.

khoo198:
TRD aftermarket parts better ma hehe! Make your MR2 to TRD MR2.

TRD MR2 = TitanRev's Development MR2 :rofl:

What the Heck.....SF....=.='

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Tarak Rasa Dimain:banghead:

You guys ah....no need to work ah....

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i think SF ald kawtim his lady boss by using the TRD suspension set on bed & TRD vibrator so he got time surfing today

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
TRD oso produce vibrator nowaday?:rolleyes:

guys, help me out here..i'm drivng a satria 1.3(M) which is about 10 years old. my mech recommended that i change the engine to 4G91...so yestreday he calls me up and says that someone wants to sell a 4G91 for RM2800 but dah jalan 140000km alrd, my engine now dah jalan 170000...another friend wants to sell a 4g91 also, but it's RM2900, auto, don't know how many km dah jalan..so how? both complete sets, wiring, dashboard, fuel tank etc.