Cars for sale

Nissan SR16-VVL NEO 175HP Blue Top

hugoho

Feb 8, 2009
Nissan Sentra B14-Convert to SR16 VVL NEO Blue Top
-Horse Power: 175HP
-Tech Open : 2 times( 5,800RPM & 6,800RPM until 8,200RPM cut)
-Engine : very good condition, always change the engine oil 3500km-4000km
:Timing Chain
:milleage 110,000KM

Extra part;
-Tein Hi/Low Adjustable Absorber with pillow top
-FGK Ekzos Extrator with 2.5" piping and FGK Muffler
-Front disc is Mitsubishi FTO Twin Pot Caliper
-OMP Sterling
-FTO Semi Bucket Seat-1 Pair
-Nissan Primera Spoiler
-New BMW White Paint
-Japan light Rim 15" SSR Rear , Front West Sport
-Engine Mounting After Market
-Body Kit Covert to N15
-Full Car Tinted RM1,000
-interior very nice same as the photo

Please contact me....+6017-282 1102 Hugo

Reason for sell : want to change Audi A6 2.4 2004

deej

Jun 4, 2004
Whoaah! Fullslick, that's a very bold statement buddy! You got a better car to recommend?:) N/A with that kind of HP and response and not to forget...fun to drive:)
I'm waiting for you're reply. Thanks

fullslick

Jun 25, 2009
i mean weekend car .... wrong spelling only.... y so touching????

deej

Jun 4, 2004
Ahhh...i see. Not touching la, just shocked and curios on that comment:)
By the way, it's a fast car!:) Kudos to Hugo on a great job.

vivawish

Apr 13, 2006
interested....please pm me your location and year of the car, thanks

deej

Jun 4, 2004
bumper issue

---------- Post added at 11:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:17 PM ----------

nice bumper

Dear all sifu,

I had used a machine to polished my black car, but end up when under the sun i saw alot of swirl and it disaster. anything can help to restore back in lower budget type instead of sending to detailing shop