Perdana V6 Community Forum *

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
thats wat i saw only dat time bro.it even decreases more when the rpm goes higher.if its more boost i think my engine kababoom :biggrin: n i dont have manual/electronic yet to up the stock boost on my car.after this maybe..

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
just relaying info........

V-sixers Perdana V6 Club Malaysia will be holding AGM for the year of 2010. The details will be as follow:

Date : 13-14 March 2010

The package will be divided into 2 package:

1. PACKAGE A
Paid members : RM 120.00 per pax
Non member : RM 150.00 per pax
Child : RM 70.00 per pax (sharing with parents, no event t-shirt)
Package inclusive of :
1. Apartment style(twin or triple sharing)
2. BBQ Dinner & breakfast.
3. Event t-shirt.

2. PACKAGE B
Paid members : RM 70.00 per pax.
Non member : RM 70.00 per pax.
Child : RM 33.00 per pax (no event t-shirt)
Package inclusive of :
1. BBQ dinner
2. Event t-shirt

For chapters, please arrange your own convoy to the RV point which we will advise later.

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
it is open to non members as well....but u can't involve in the election...only as spectator lor

btw, u can contact 0126582497 (Lan) a.s.a.p for further details since the dateline over ady...

i think maybe they can squeeze u in...

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
hi guys. does anyone know about v6 after market injection? please help me noob here. thanks
do u mean injectors?

---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

is it open for non members?
how to join?
wat is rv point?
hv u contacted the number give by trojan?
since u from johor, southern chapter is convoying to central first, then merge convoy shoot to cherating..

Mar 7, 2010
injectors? i'm not sure about that. probably one whole set of the aftermarket injection? because i think there are different kinds of aftermarket injection: the ECU, the microchip, etc.
me really blur actually. please help.

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
do u mean injectors?

---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

hv u contacted the number give by trojan?
since u from johor, southern chapter is convoying to central first, then merge convoy shoot to cherating..
thanx for the number bro..
but i cant make it..bad luck..wrkg

---------- Post added at 08:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:58 AM ----------

hi guys. does anyone know about v6 after market injection? please help me noob here. thanks
im not sure wat u r looking for..
but if u r looking for fuel injector, can try galant vr4 injector 450cc..if u frm kl..try ask at drax racing,puchong...

---------- Post added at 08:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:04 AM ----------

to all perdana guys ned some advice/opinion ere...this is the 2nd time my clutch pump give way in 2 month...is there anything i really need to look in?wat is the cause?last time chg to new one also kaput again...
any advice sifu sifu??

hye there,
im on my way to port polish and grind valves of my 4ag 16v head...
already put the head out...
anyone got any website or anything that i use as refferal. if wanna port how the port should be etc... also what item and chemical is good to make my oily head shining again..
thanx a bunch..