Perdana V6 Community Forum *

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
just relaying info........

V-sixers Perdana V6 Club Malaysia will be holding AGM for the year of 2010. The details will be as follow:

Date : 13-14 March 2010

The package will be divided into 2 package:

1. PACKAGE A
Paid members : RM 120.00 per pax
Non member : RM 150.00 per pax
Child : RM 70.00 per pax (sharing with parents, no event t-shirt)
Package inclusive of :
1. Apartment style(twin or triple sharing)
2. BBQ Dinner & breakfast.
3. Event t-shirt.

2. PACKAGE B
Paid members : RM 70.00 per pax.
Non member : RM 70.00 per pax.
Child : RM 33.00 per pax (no event t-shirt)
Package inclusive of :
1. BBQ dinner
2. Event t-shirt

For chapters, please arrange your own convoy to the RV point which we will advise later.

trojan

Mar 2, 2005
Madagascar
www.friendster.com
it is open to non members as well....but u can't involve in the election...only as spectator lor

btw, u can contact 0126582497 (Lan) a.s.a.p for further details since the dateline over ady...

i think maybe they can squeeze u in...

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
hi guys. does anyone know about v6 after market injection? please help me noob here. thanks
do u mean injectors?

---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

is it open for non members?
how to join?
wat is rv point?
hv u contacted the number give by trojan?
since u from johor, southern chapter is convoying to central first, then merge convoy shoot to cherating..

Mar 7, 2010
injectors? i'm not sure about that. probably one whole set of the aftermarket injection? because i think there are different kinds of aftermarket injection: the ECU, the microchip, etc.
me really blur actually. please help.

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
do u mean injectors?

---------- Post added at 09:01 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:59 AM ----------

hv u contacted the number give by trojan?
since u from johor, southern chapter is convoying to central first, then merge convoy shoot to cherating..
thanx for the number bro..
but i cant make it..bad luck..wrkg

---------- Post added at 08:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:58 AM ----------

hi guys. does anyone know about v6 after market injection? please help me noob here. thanks
im not sure wat u r looking for..
but if u r looking for fuel injector, can try galant vr4 injector 450cc..if u frm kl..try ask at drax racing,puchong...

---------- Post added at 08:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:04 AM ----------

to all perdana guys ned some advice/opinion ere...this is the 2nd time my clutch pump give way in 2 month...is there anything i really need to look in?wat is the cause?last time chg to new one also kaput again...
any advice sifu sifu??

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
thanx for ur concern danz...luckily nothing big...
slave pump hose loose...cause all the hidraulic to run out...
thank god nothing major....

Mar 7, 2010
what is it u actually looking for?
computer box? ECU?
not just the ECU but the one whole set of after market injection for v6. i want to upgrade my car with this after market injection but i still need to do more research. so, any info would really be helpful to me..

---------- Post added at 01:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:51 PM ----------

thanx for the number bro..
but i cant make it..bad luck..wrkg

---------- Post added at 08:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:58 AM ----------

im not sure wat u r looking for..
but if u r looking for fuel injector, can try galant vr4 injector 450cc..if u frm kl..try ask at drax racing,puchong...

---------- Post added at 08:09 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:04 AM ----------

to all perdana guys ned some advice/opinion ere...this is the 2nd time my clutch pump give way in 2 month...is there anything i really need to look in?wat is the cause?last time chg to new one also kaput again...
any advice sifu sifu??
i don't think its the fuel injector. this is more for the engine actually. as in ecu and wiring and etc etc

jj.v6

Aug 30, 2009
johor baru
judge r u talking about fuel pump?normally install at the rear to supply more fuel thru bigger cc injector.....
is that wat u looking for?

judge,
im not sure wat r u talking about.....
y u looking for ECU? u wan std? piggyback or standalone?
& y u wanna upgrade your injectors? there are so many upgrades to be done rather
than upgrade your injectors 1st.

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Wheres everybody? BZ ka...
No new topic to discuss meh?

Danz,
Ur engine project still in progress?
When u will be there? I want to see lah...
Plan to build up my engine also....

belalang,
i go there everyday after work bro....when u free u come over la....
but call me 1st, my hse is about 300m away from the wshop....
project still in progress, to be exact, my car has been there for 5 weeks,
today gonna put back the engine...hopefully this sat siap without any problems after that...

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
I think is not far away from my office, but i dono the exact place.
im quite free right now, but not tmrw.
I should give u a call then...

My car is shaking like hell every time i try to reverse
Just change the mounting last month, but now koyak already.
Maybe is too soft for my powderfool engine...:thefinger:
Damn...

hey guys, does anybody knows where i can get paints that normal car painter would use. if i'm not mistaken, i asked my painter before and he told me they get in a form of can, about 1 liter RM20 to 50 or something like that. i'm looking for those paint distributor now, and i would like to get a can for a D.I.Y project. anybody knows any car paint distributor around? thanks in advance.