Feb 11, 2009
N9
SiR:biggrin: second grade for TypeR:biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
the rpm and speedmeter is 9o'clock style:biggrin: civiceg6sirwhiteclustertcsyr3.jpg

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
hahaha...im oso damn surprise tht i can found some answer for his question:rofl::rofl:

im surprised u guys know what he is asking...

stock rear wheels come with discbrake:smokin:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
lol simply amazing!

i got 1 i got 1, higher 2nd hand value!

---------- Post added at 10:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:41 PM ----------

lol simply amazing!

LuKa

Jul 14, 2005
Kedah
The EG6 is the evolution of Vtec.. its an SIRII which has higher HP output with hydraulic clutch compared to its predecessor the 4th Gen Civic EF9 n Crx EF8...
also the transmission follows the 4.4 Final Drive from the DA6 n CRX, 4.2FD were discarded for EG models n all model B series Engine later on.. Somesort of Medievel age for the vtec just before the birth of the 1st Type R on DC2 Models

In the tracks and on the streets its a very good platform to start on NA engine on a 1.6 category... n its fame has reach to the land that once look down on Japs RiceCar...

It also debut in the 3rd Battle in the Initial D Animated Series with Shingo...

Other probability of fame is that some Tuners in Japan have done beyond wonders with the eg6 potential.. In the United States the craze of bigger displacement in their ride was always in their blood.. They go all the way to H22A at 1st... n later to K20 On the Eg6...

and another fame about it... n i think it goes for all B Series...
Race..Rosak..Repair..Repeat...

First there were 30 female participants who entered into this competition on the 24th of April 2012 at Tropicana City Mall; and until last weekend, there were only 12 left who had their focus locked and loaded to have the chance to represent Malaysia as one of the GT Queens for the 2013 Super GT Race season in Japan. Alas, the weekend has come and gone and so has their...