newcomer

me2kimi

Jun 25, 2007
Puchong
in malaysia, ae110 is ae111. but japan model is a totally different model.

sifu:pls correct me if i'm wrong.

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
ello..i'm newer in car comunity...what in my mind is which should i choose eitheir ae110 or ae111?..
it all depends on your budget, if u got the budget, then go for ae111,
pricing wise, ae111 is about 30-35k, while ae110 is about 25k only, ae111 it is newer and both the interior n exterior looks much better than the ae110. anyway u can do a front face lift for ae110 to ae111(crystal head light and grill)

however if u are a performance hardcore, then go for ae110, coz it is the lightest in the SEG series (AE1xx series)

---------- Post added at 10:24 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:22 AM ----------

You mean this?
AE110:
the corolla pic u posted is ae111, ae110 is the year 96-98 without crystal light model

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
paging for JDM king.. pls upload ur toyota catalogue for sharing...

hahahah. cabut lari...

Jun 28, 2006
hunting for more racun ady...hhahahaha

last time i was at taiping also cannot find any shop sell motul. Ipoh only got at the famous falken tyre shop and the zerofour. also notice one shop with motul signboard near the menglembu - falim junction. not sure they got the engine oil or not.