ORIGINAL GENUINE iPhone 3G 8GB for sale / Used

All Other Stuff

ORIGINAL GENUINE iPhone 3G 8GB for sale / Used

Jan 18, 2010
Kuala Lumpur
ITEM SOLD to WILBERPANG who actually commented that Im may not be a genuine seller.

:D

Thanks wilbert.

Regards.

Hi there,
Im a new member here.
Im desperately selling off my ORIGINAL 8GB iPhone 3G immediately due to my tight financial problem.

I need to sell it within a day.

Lowest i can nego is RM 1200.

What u get is the iPhone itself.
and the usb cable plus charger plug.

I dont have the box with me as ive lost it.

Ive been using this since last June 2009.

Pity to sell but ive no choice as i need money urgently.

PM Me with your email.

Only serious buyers pls.

( Picture is only for sample not the exact picture as i dun have an another camera )

AGAIN Guys,
Im being genuine and saying this is NOT A CHINA SET or a FAKE iPHONE.
THIS IS 100% Original and bought by my uncle for me as a gift from maxis using his current plan. Once u hook it to the iTunes u will know its genuine.

Attachments

Last edited:

wilberpang

Known Member
May 20, 2009
Hi there,
Im a new member here.
Im desperately selling off my ORIGINAL 8GB iPhone 3G immediately due to my tight financial problem.

I need to sell it within a day.

Lowest i can nego is RM 1200.

What u get is the iPhone itself.
and the usb cable plus charger plug.

I dont have the box with me as ive lost it.

Ive been using this since last June 2009.

Pity to sell but ive no choice as i need money urgently.

PM Me with your email.

Only serious buyers pls.

( Picture is only for sample not the exact picture as i dun have an another camera )

AGAIN Guys,
Im being genuine and saying this is NOT A CHINA SET or a FAKE iPHONE.
THIS IS 100% Original and bought by my uncle for me as a gift from maxis using his current plan. Once u hook it to the iTunes u will know its genuine.