Just married 5th dec -sharing my happiness

RebeLZ

Jul 3, 2009
Brunei D.
congrats bro..tak sound sound ler.. hehehe. once again, congrats on ur wedding day and ur nice decorated Z. hehe

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Congratulations!!! Welcome to the Marriage Club. Cheers!!!!!!! :biggrin:

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
hello huakenny,

Congratulations bro!!... May happiness till the end...
seems like at Penampang area....??? white Z... seen before....

:party:
u hardly seen me....just out of painted before married :p

the convoy is from putatan to dah yeh

---------- Post added at 08:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:10 PM ----------

Congratulation 2 u!!!!
dun knw u are a ZTH member oso...
erm.....you are? :p

---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:11 PM ----------

Congrats bro!! D Z is awesome look with d ribbons n flower...But remember not to drive it so fast n always remember d person u love k.. :driver:
mine is so slow compare to you bro...........

2 days ago held the annual Japanese cars festival aka Japfest. Any reasons not to attend the biggest car festival in Europe? You tell me. Anyway, Took an early train to Wiltshire and reach Castle Combe circuit around 9-ish. To my surprise, all sections were filled up with every JDM! And I thought I will be one of the early bird but boy was I wrong.

Below is my premature thread earlier. Some of you probably notice it...