{GUANG} & FD2 TYPE R Halfcut For Sale

guangek9

8,000 RPM
May 7, 2008
One of FD2 TypeR halfcut available. It got miror accident at front . Selling for 25k. Item at KL .Please call 0123306630. Thanks

picture later

guangek9

8,000 RPM
May 7, 2008
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bring up my pos

apit_oi84

Aug 9, 2008
this fd2 type r only front cut or what,
if front cut,what thing will include,engine only or all the accesories like dashboard,seat,doortrim and etc

guangek9

8,000 RPM
May 7, 2008
This is sold. Sorry. But if u want I can get front and rear cut complete ckd parts. Original half cut from Japan. RM65k. Acc fee

apit_oi84

Aug 9, 2008
wow i never thought that it will be really expensive.
how much if i want the engine with the gearbox and the interior only

guangek9

8,000 RPM
May 7, 2008
Ya. FD2R in Japan still expensive. If accident one also need 35 - 40k. But confirm no body parts. That 65k is completed all parts in good condition. Ready stock. If front cut only 37k. If interested call me.

weihow

Oct 6, 2009
SARAWAK
im still new here so i would like to new whether can transplant my eg9 with this k20a type r engine or not? if can, would my eg9 chassis strong enough to hold this engine? sifu2 & pro out there can help me this? thanks

apit_oi84

Aug 9, 2008
front cut means complete the engine with all the interior right?
if i want the complete engine and gearbox only how much can i get?
tq

guangek9

8,000 RPM
May 7, 2008
im still new here so i would like to new whether can transplant my eg9 with this k20a type r engine or not? if can, would my eg9 chassis strong enough to hold this engine? sifu2 & pro out there can help me this? thanks
Yes can but normally we are using DC5 engine install to EG/EK body. Also have to change all the mounting. HA SPORT got product this kind of mounting.

---------- Post added at 07:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:31 PM ----------

front cut means complete the engine with all the interior right?
if i want the complete engine and gearbox only how much can i get?
tq
Front cut mean complete engine, dashboard, meter,front and rear disc and fuel tank only

weihow

Oct 6, 2009
SARAWAK
Thanks for the reply. I would appreciate to know how much is the total cost for transplant the DC5 and changing all the mounting for EG9 as for your info..

How do I dismantle the 3rd brake light and replace the bulb?

I've tried to took out both 'nut's beside and I still couldn't take the cover of the 3rd brake light out.
it's like stuck there, I try to pry open the cover, but it's still like intact very firm. Dare not to pry too hard also.

Pls advice!