Racing Clutch Plate

Azzli

Aug 29, 2009
selangor
update....fullplate racing clutch for 4G93n/a proton putra/satria R3(8.5in diameter) and 4G93t GSR lancer(9in).

Azzli

Aug 29, 2009
selangor
update....racing clutch plate for fiat coupe 20v turbo.

---------- Post added at 06:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:19 PM ----------

bump...

AWAKE

May 5, 2008
bro i'm looking for myvi k3ve+T racing clutch (supersingle or twinplate) loceng type. do you have? the gearbox is original myvi k3ve gearbox... please kindly pm me thx..

Azzli

Aug 29, 2009
selangor
Update....toyota ke70 fullplate fully racing clutch plate with black top(Ae111 flywheel 8.5in diameter)...special request from customer.....actually ke70 only 7.25in clutch disc diameter..

Azzli

Aug 29, 2009
selangor
update....special request for ogura supersingle set replacement(big Vtec b16) 8in clutch disc.

Azzli

Aug 29, 2009
selangor
update....special request for nissan Pulsar GTiR(sr20) with spline shaft 18 teeth gear and diameter 8.5in....actually for standard spec Pulsar Gtir spline 24 and diameter 9.5in...

cham_chekala

Jan 21, 2009
hi bro,

can u pm me what are the choices for 1jz with power range of 300-500 whp? and also the price..:smokin:

l2s_turbo

Oct 23, 2004
Do you have for kia picanto model?

wizards

Aug 27, 2006
what is your contact number and location? i am interested with kancil and kelisa racing clutch pad, pressure plate, bearing. how much complete for these two car?

My car died off during idle at traffic light. I thought it was battery but all the electronics and stuff are working. I can crank it, but it wont start. Even the mech dont really know whats wrong. I checked everything the spark plugs and stuff. Could it be bcs the timing belt is worn out? I only can crank but cannot start.