BOT packages

Kelisa9965

Nov 23, 2009
Kerteh
Kelisa 2006, manual trans, done 38K; quote to include intercooler please. What boost would be safe for this engine?

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
engine with 11:1 cr can boost? hehehe

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
Kelisa 2006, manual trans, done 38K; quote to include intercooler please. What boost would be safe for this engine?
All custom kits. package included intercooler of coz.Price around RM 4k plus without engine management system. With engine management system it will cost RM 5k plus 6k.the boost wil be at 0.6 to 0.7 bar for basic setup.thanks bro.

---------- Post added at 03:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:32 PM ----------

engine with 11:1 cr can boost? hehehe
can...as long as u really want the power man.hhahaa.

kenken

Oct 7, 2005
bro... if wanna keep boost below stock boost(eg. stock boost 0.7bar) to 0.3bar, must use electronic boost controller?

Kelisa9965

Nov 23, 2009
Kerteh
Hey Bro, RM4 to 6K for a Kelisa seems a bit expensive; I had my Ranger 2004 model turbo upgraded to Evo setup,larger fuel pump, larger intercooler, boost to 1.3 bar, only cost me RM3K...

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
Hey Bro, RM4 to 6K for a Kelisa seems a bit expensive; I had my Ranger 2004 model turbo upgraded to Evo setup,larger fuel pump, larger intercooler, boost to 1.3 bar, only cost me RM3K...
hahaha.bro.your ranger is UPGRADE, not Bolt on, already cost u 3k plus...your kelisa now is kosong,N/A.apa pu tak ada,we give u piping,intercooler,banana,turbo,fuel pump,bov,tuning...ect only cost u 4k plus.that 5k - 6k is included management.is that expensive??? or i think u need to do some homework to survey the price and know more about turbo 1st ok?if u found any workshop is cheaper than us with the same setting,please let me know.i wil accept your suggestion.thank you.

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
please let us know what u need. we willing to serve u. thank you sooo much.

WorkZone

Jul 1, 2008
Jalan PJS 3/1
just done the exhibition in mid valley last weekend ~ now can relax a bit...

Hello there,

I'm looking for a workshop that specializes in overhauling Proton cars. Mine's the Satria 1.5. Got any recommendations and the price range for workshops in the Klang Valley? Thank you. :biggrin::biggrin: