Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
id love to join! i got my first RC car when i was a kid.. nikko one.. hahaha! the batteries kept dying on me really fast so i gave up :( but i saw people racing cars in the oneutama basement.. SO CHUN! is that the one? but ive always wanted a RC helicopter lah... like more chun.. cars = left right forward backward.. heli = got up and down also :P

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
where is Mod Track ???? i prefer drift than off road,but dont know where to join, so join buggy race loh...

huh, must be expert,u play nitro or battery car ? which one better ? actually i plan to buy my first car, now doing survey.
I went to ss15 dream toy , 1 utama tamiya ,HPC glenmarie to see the car already, i found that the chassis is the fundation, other than that,u can modify...but think of i am beginner ..so will not invest too much for first car,but will upgrade slowly...shld be very enjoy once u learn something an apply on it. Does my idea correct ? nd your advice....:adore:
MOD Track is a shop name...they sell a lots of rc stuff...

here is d details in case u wanna drop by:

MOD TRACK
19-B Jalan Perniagaan Masria 1,Taman Perniagaan Masria,
43200 Cheras,Kuala lumpur.

call to d owner in case sesat....heheh...Johnny 016 292 7177

btw, d event is on 7th n 8th Nov....1 week later on 14th Nov another open rc drift challenge at d mine...this one is from HPI....

more info about rc car event...can always refer in this web: Malaysian R/C Drifting Forum - Professional Drift Malaysian Series

you can refer in d web too for recommended shop with reasonable price for rc stuff.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
Ok, guys and gals, can we determine a time and where to meet up this Sunday?????

May I suggest the following :-

Time : 7am
Venue : Shell, BU.

We convoy together to get some breakfast and then off we go. Ok?

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
bandar utama =) near one utama.

---------- Post added at 07:41 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:40 PM ----------

GOOGLE MAP IT! google map is the way!

tannywong

Jul 10, 2009
wah!! chrissyhia u very fast ah!!alway stay infront aff yur computer????

i think i know where is it

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
yeah.. sigh..
im studying for an exam tomorrow.
so im trying not to move around so much by staying in front of the computer.
this forum's keeping me occupied :)
OMG LA THIS FORUM IS DISTRACTING ME! haha i keep seeing incoming mail from ZEROTOHUNDRED..
hehehe

stringtokenizer

Nov 1, 2009
MOD Track is a shop name...they sell a lots of rc stuff...

here is d details in case u wanna drop by:

MOD TRACK
19-B Jalan Perniagaan Masria 1,Taman Perniagaan Masria,
43200 Cheras,Kuala lumpur.

call to d owner in case sesat....heheh...Johnny 016 292 7177

btw, d event is on 7th n 8th Nov....1 week later on 14th Nov another open rc drift challenge at d mine...this one is from HPI....

more info about rc car event...can always refer in this web: Malaysian R/C Drifting Forum - Professional Drift Malaysian Series

you can refer in d web too for recommended shop with reasonable price for rc stuff.
Hi Lord,thanks for your information. The shopper quite nice , called Wong. He said better come over during event eve, coz u can see ppl playing and the same time he still available to explain the car to me. During race day, too busy,can not entertain...

I know the location , somewhere opposite Phoenix plaza,cheras. I will try to arrange time to go

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
yeah.. sigh..
OMG LA THIS FORUM IS DISTRACTING ME! haha i keep seeing incoming mail from ZEROTOHUNDRED..
hehehe
ya... good luck for the exam(s)!

katzman90

Jun 11, 2009
yeah.. sigh..
hehehe
Focus on your study please! :rofl:

I've never been fond of using sub-standard products in all my cars. Nothing but the best for my preciousssss - everything from the Piaa silicon wipers right down to the titanium bolt, nothing but the best!

The same goes for light bulbs. I've used a lot of bulbs in the last 8 years of owning my cars and I've concluded that if it looks good (like the time I used green halogen bulbs) then it...