what great night spots have you been to??

Duke Red

Jul 27, 2005
Earth
I usually hang out at Somo in Mont Kiara coz my friends own the place. Good for chilling especially when out with my girlfriend. When it's just the boys, I reckon After 5 is a good place. Other places I think are pretty alright are Sid's, Laundry and Library. Not much of a clubber myself.

Was in Penang recently. Enjoyed my time at Sunset Bar in Feringhi. Was in Fame for the BAT event but it was kinda loud.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am also same like TR, i never go out to clubs on3...

clubs i go usually are golf clubs :rofl:
sure bo? occasionally send yr car for plug service got la...kekekeke:)

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
Still remember my only once experience with alcohol, sake to be exact. Just to show some respect to the Jap girl that bought me the drink. End up I mabuk with just a tiny cup only woke up the next morning not knowing anything at all and see her already waken in the bathroom...:banghead:
walao... really like movie... mabuk liao kena 'makan' :rofl:

btw, are you sure she is a real girl since you didn't know wat happened the night before? later is ah kua, then jialat lor... :ahhhhh:

mizu, she's a girl can 100% confirm....cause know her since 2006.....:biggrin::biggrin: not my mistress...

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
Read of this place called "Level 7". But forgotten where it is. Anybody know?

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
I usually hang out at Somo in Mont Kiara coz my friends own the place. Good for chilling especially when out with my girlfriend. When it's just the boys, I reckon After 5 is a good place. Other places I think are pretty alright are Sid's, Laundry and Library. Not much of a clubber myself.

Was in Penang recently. Enjoyed my time at Sunset Bar in Feringhi. Was in Fame for the BAT event but it was kinda loud.
where is Somo?? never heard of it

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
mizu, she's a girl can 100% confirm....cause know her since 2006.....:biggrin::biggrin: not my mistress...
fuyoh... TR really conquer everywhere... pls teach us how to kao lui... :adore::adore::adore:

kk13, i think maybe Duke means Soho at Solaris?

juhari eg6

Dec 14, 2005
TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT....

Desa Sri Hartamas behind Pelita Hartamas...

The Joe's Places Hartamas...come n try maybe can try something different

The JOE'S HOMEMADE BURGER,THE BEST GRILL BURGER IN TOWN..THICK 5" PATTY COME N TRY

Didn't know I own a restaurant in Hartamas...Hahaha:biggrin:

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006

bro, you sure not typo ar? if its 5" wide, then can believe lar... 5" thick wor... plus the bun, vege, cheese, egg, etc, then become 6" to 7" thick? how to eat leh? :hmmmm:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
thickness is 5 inches wor.....Mcd,Carl's, BK can chup lup edi...

Sid's is nice...

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
Read of this place called "Level 7". But forgotten where it is. Anybody know?
bro u reffering to JB level 7 izzit,that is serbis spark plug centre :biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------

solaris is good place to hang around, coz me are drinking kaki.

Bevan

Mar 11, 2006
XTEC: oh shit. Serious ar? haha i was wondering where to get serb plug and play also =)
Actually, i saw this place caled level 7 in a magazine. Super porche place for "normal" food wan.

XTEC

Dec 2, 2007
the best facilities in JB for sebis spark plug centre :biggrin:, some of mech are also provided service for exhaust hole..:rofl::rofl::rofl: