PPC - Prime Perdana Club

stevenV6

Jun 15, 2006
welcome all perdana owners to
Sign In to Prime Perdana Automotive Community - Prime Perdana Automotive Community
c u there....
cheers.!!
cant sign in.........kena ban already...................aiyo......

steven...
how come u kena ban?
i go n check.....

---------- Post added at 09:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 AM ----------

steven...already unban...
welcome back....

sprinter

Small Potato
Apr 15, 2004
Brisbane Aus
www.jdmstuff.blogspot.com
gday guys....i`m hunting perdana rite now budget below 20k..must have leather seat & leather doortrim..alfa @ sei,manual @ auto doesnt matter..as long that car must be in good condition...

cash buyer..i`ve done searching motortrader,mudah,zth ...but seems none meet my requirement

if u heard or got any fren upgarding n wanna sell thier ride let me know ya...

currently im in bne and goin back this raya so need a new ride..

location must be in kl area so easy for me to arrange my bro to evaluate the car..thankss..

anyway please Pm @ sms at +60123200207 thanks guys

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Greeting prime perdana club...
Bro DanZ...still remeber me...haha. We used to have TT at Sri Damansara before, where I drove Putra and you with others drove Perdana Turbo. (Segan aku wei)
I seldom online now, very2 busy with all daily task...WTF.
I'm also still hunting for perdana (as I once was, hehe), but I prefer Turbo one or at least Std Perdana V6 engine with Manual Tranny (yr 2003-2005). Just buzz me bro...or you can pm and email me. Afraid that dont know when I'll be online again.

[email protected]

anyone knows which workshop around KL or selangor that can remove rust on roof? i know some wira owner faces the same problem as mine. pls dont advice me to change to a new or 2nd hand rooftop as some ppl did. i know thats the best solution but its too expensive laaa. if anyone know any workshop that can do this kind of work n can give gurantee that rust wont come out again, pls do let me know exact location n also the name of the workshop.