Rx7 Fc3s / Fd3s Turbo kit for sale

maxezin

Jan 27, 2005
Greddy td06-20g turbo kit for Fc3s with manifold and wastegate ( big backside 10cm )2500rm

Greddy td05-18g twin turbo kit for FD3s with manifold and twin wastegate( comes with plate to bolt on FC3s ) 2500rm

Both are my personal collections bought from Japan and OZ and ORI greddy turbo

Used around year , boost at 0.9 - 1.0 bar

Sms me at 02-90062852 or email me at [email protected]

can deal in Singapore or JB

iceman401

Feb 14, 2006
do u hav pix of the 20g kit bro??

maxezin

Jan 27, 2005
yes i have installed in my car.Send your email and i ll post you

maxezin

Jan 27, 2005
Sold liow bro to one FD guy in JB kekeke : )

---------- Post added at 11:06 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:05 AM ----------

td06-20g kit its full greddy , i dun have pics :)

hi.. my 1.3 auto myvi 2005 in stock condition... everythings original..
mileage is 35k..
this thingis.. a full tank of ron95 RM60 shell can only go for 300 km the most.. normal driving..:banghead:
is this normal?:hmmmm:
or what can i do to improve it?:idea:
as i know 1.3 should go further..:driver:
any advise or share urs?:adore:
tq:biggrin: