Nightkids

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
zaki,

nightkids is an elite group consists of people that have race sepang at nite. :biggrin::biggrin:.

prasath-kid is also one of the nightkids in recognition of his bravery during the GLENMARIE INCIDENT.:rofl::rofl:
Hey that incident is SACRED to the DC5 community, and especially to Prasath!

Guys see you in SIC tonight!
Anyone going from PJ?

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
prasath i think tonite in sepang u might wanna prove people that theyre wrong about u. make them forget GLENMARIE INCIDENT with a flying lap of 2:35 tonite k!!!!! hahahahahah

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

guys fadil-kid will come tonite with yan FD2R. so its gonna be fun tonite!

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
Pukimak meor, my colleague sitting beside me saw your lovely mms.

Thanks for the morning greeting, good morning to you too!
cibai
WAKAKAKAAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAKAK:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
yo guyzzz...

can i join the nightkidz ka???

but tonite kenot la... probably next session???

p/s: if im approved... pls contact2 la me yerrr... dah lama x aktif... mau aktif kembali la... miahahahhahahahahaha

zk11

May 14, 2006
and it sucks when all action are right in front of you face, but you have no green to spare.

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
and it sucks when all action are right in front of you face, but you have no green to spare.
hey you can always come and watch. some of us will do just that.

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
Pukimak meor, my colleague sitting beside me saw your lovely mms.

Thanks for the morning greeting, good morning to you too!
cibai

hahaha....chill bro...chill....later show me the mms...

---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:36 PM ----------

:rofl: LOL.... ur not just gonna take that r u prasath?!
What else i can say? always kena bully....somehow the glenmarie issue will arise... Pukimak (Aaron, 2009).

---------- Post added at 04:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:39 PM ----------

:rofl: LOL.... ur not just gonna take that r u prasath?!
prasath i think tonite in sepang u might wanna prove people that theyre wrong about u. make them forget GLENMARIE INCIDENT with a flying lap of 2:35 tonite k!!!!! hahahahahah

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

guys fadil-kid will come tonite with yan FD2R. so its gonna be fun tonite!

Good. Hope can taxi ride with fadil kid.

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

it sucks to live in penang when all the action's down in KL :banghead:
penang nearer to thailand....paradise

NFS

wow prasath ... you famous already ... superstar like that! :)

This is the 3rd ride full correction i did last raya on day 3

another good day for detailing & golf too

6 years CRV

scratch before

another teach u a lesson key scratched...