Nightkids

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
and it sucks when all action are right in front of you face, but you have no green to spare.
hey you can always come and watch. some of us will do just that.

prasath_5338

Apr 20, 2005
Pukimak meor, my colleague sitting beside me saw your lovely mms.

Thanks for the morning greeting, good morning to you too!
cibai

hahaha....chill bro...chill....later show me the mms...

---------- Post added at 04:39 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:36 PM ----------

:rofl: LOL.... ur not just gonna take that r u prasath?!
What else i can say? always kena bully....somehow the glenmarie issue will arise... Pukimak (Aaron, 2009).

---------- Post added at 04:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:39 PM ----------

:rofl: LOL.... ur not just gonna take that r u prasath?!
prasath i think tonite in sepang u might wanna prove people that theyre wrong about u. make them forget GLENMARIE INCIDENT with a flying lap of 2:35 tonite k!!!!! hahahahahah

---------- Post added at 10:03 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:53 AM ----------

guys fadil-kid will come tonite with yan FD2R. so its gonna be fun tonite!

Good. Hope can taxi ride with fadil kid.

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:40 PM ----------

it sucks to live in penang when all the action's down in KL :banghead:
penang nearer to thailand....paradise

NFS

wow prasath ... you famous already ... superstar like that! :)

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
wohooo whats up nightkids! good morning!

last nite nightkids:

subcon - DC5 got injured
minivan - EP3 got seriously injured
prasath - Toyota 4WD
hasukyo - the spinning gasing and the smoking brake
hasukyo' fren (not forum member) - EK escaped unscathed
lightningfiled - my rubber is being torn apart
fuazuri - the human fireball
slick - DC5 escaped unscathed
boulala - DC5 escaped unscathed
kenny powercube - DC5 escaped unscathed

brilliant!

p/s meor im still waiting for the pics

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
still investigating.....

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
wohooo whats up nightkids! good morning!

last nite nightkids:

subcon - DC5 got injured
prasath - Toyota 4WD
hasukyo - the spinning gasing and the smoking brake
hasukyo' fren (not forum member) - EK escaped unscathed
lightningfiled - DC5 escaped unscathed
fuazuri - the human fireball
slick - DC5 escaped unscathed
boulala - DC5 escaped unscathed
kenny powercube - DC5 escaped unscathed

brilliant!

p/s meor im still waiting for the pics
ahahahahaha spinning gasing!!!!!!!

wei my tyres koyak man..but luckyyyyy still can use (for another round of tracking hahah). night racing is very challenging..

later i post the pics n vids....now very sleepy. glad to have other frens came by n race. thats the spirit!

---------- Post added at 07:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:26 PM ----------

i guess i bump with u guys in the track yesterday..

i was drivin the FD2R..
dude u drove the WSR92 FD2R eh? your car got 3 people inside but u still smoke all the DC5s..respect!

continental_drifter

Feb 25, 2005
yeah,thts me....which DC5 u were driving?..there's 1 park beside me...black color with power cube sticker...

btw, hope to join u guys in the future..

=]

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
yeah, my car had to hitch a ride on the tow truck last nite.... but no big deal actually. The seal on the piston caliper kaput and leaked and made a mess in the pits. Had to service the brakes, replace a piston and changed the pads... its already back under my custody and its ready for the next session... :driver:all thanx to harry S&D...

slick

Mar 22, 2004
www.slickworx.com
yeah, my car had to hitch a ride on the tow truck last nite.... but no big deal actually. The seal on the piston caliper kaput and leaked and made a mess in the pits. Had to service the brakes, replace a piston and changed the pads... its already back under my custody and its ready for the next session... :driver:all thanx to harry S&D...
How much in total did it cost u?

Tonight no plans?
Boring la at home.
Jom TT?

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
yeah,thts me....which DC5 u were driving?..there's 1 park beside me...black color with power cube sticker...

=]
arif A+ right bro? wah, fast ur car... saw u hunting down the orange lotus....

the black power cube dc5 was chris aka chicken03....

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5

Tonight no plans?
Boring la at home.
Jom TT?
go to beach club at jalan pinang. just make sure what ever you bring home is original! heh heh

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL

Tonight no plans?
Boring la at home.
Jom TT?
caliper piston rm150
service calipers rm150
brake fluid rm48
endless pads rm550
tow truck rm200

TT? yeah bored 2, but tonite cannot bro... getting an early nite as 2moro got something to do...

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com

=]
thats chris from powerqube. im the slowestest among all...black 595. hehe. name's meor. hope we can have a chat next time. but for now, retire until i fix few things on the car :rofl:

A Post Every 5 Mins

As per title.. anyone know where is the main distributer/dealer for Lenso.. i know that lots off those tyre/rims shop sells lenso.. but searching for main dealer as for i'm looking for their latest product and the range of choices of their product in those tyre/rim shop not vary as what they offer in their website.. so anyone know where to look for??:confused: