Calling all CL7 Euro R owners

MHM

May 13, 2009
my odyssey friends have used this brembo blank rotor, and it's so much better than the OEM item.

no more juddering and brake fade.
bro where can i get this brembo blank rotor? in jb.. n how much it will cost me?

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
bro where can i get this brembo blank rotor? in jb.. n how much it will cost me?
JB? go to susur tun razak behind Akademi JPJ (old JPJ), go to Prodrive enterprise, ask for Ah Gan, tell him you are fendi's friend.

have to order first :D

MHM

May 13, 2009
thanks bro:adore:,btw how's ur ride ? can go to angsana this sunday 2geder-geder...? motorsport show 09..:driver:

May 31, 2009
hi guys! new on this site but have a blue cl7 euro r.i've had it for a few months now and absolutely loving it. am from ireland btw.cannot figure out how to change the clock settings on the car and it's getting a bit annoying now:hmmmm:. anyone know how to change clock.thanks!

ameng

Mar 20, 2005
nedzer, seems ur problem same like mine... I also dont know how to adjust my clock timing...also come wif japan navigation..
bien...maybe u can help..huhu...

May 31, 2009
i hope you can help cause its been annoyin me for a while having to add onn 3 or 4 hours to get the time:hmmmm:!!!!

Bump: i hope you can help cause its been annoyin me for a while having to add onn 3 or 4 hours to get the time:hmmmm:!!!!

Cavey

Jul 18, 2005
Msia
Hi guys.I'm Sanjeev from melaka but working in kl.Had my euro r since 2007 December.Hope to have a tt wit u guys soon.Cheers!:driver:

yungming

Oct 13, 2008
for those who wants to replace the rotors, i can help to get it, it's brembo, same size as OEM

yungming

Oct 13, 2008
@bien335

ya, it's similar to OEM rotors, I think it's call Brembo Aftermarket

shanged

Dec 6, 2004
guys,
pls include me as well ..
shang , black CL7, registered in 2008, PJ area ...

and i too have the same problem with the Japanese time setting!

rgds.

bien335

Aug 3, 2009
guys,
pls include me as well ..
shang , black CL7, registered in 2008, PJ area ...

and i too have the same problem with the Japanese time setting!

rgds.
welcome shang. please Pm me your number, easy to get hold off for events. :itsme:

@yungming, PM me your number as well :D

Last edited by a moderator:

To all sifus/expert out there pls help;

If i install a 272 degree camshaft on my 4G93P,wat kinda exhaust system(from extractor till back muffler)should i change?
The piping size?if i wanna use back the gti muffler can or not?