Toyota Supra 3.0(A) Last Model For Sale

Cars for sale

Toyota Supra 3.0(A) Last Model For Sale

joshuabajithomas

Oct 13, 2008
i saw the car. i saw the mileage. and there is lots of touch up work done to the car. All the best to the purchaser.

awitgg

Dec 19, 2005
i think he's a muslim..and wanto know that car had been carrying/transporting dogs before...
Dont get what u mean....posting rules states only ENGLISH in the threads....that if u understand what im saying:hmmmm:
i think tat ppl is disturb at here only la...noneed choi him de lar,so cheap 4 him
TOMEI-R... don't forget u r selling a car in Malaysia... unless your are not Malaysian then it is exceptional!

Anyway.. Good luck in your sale...

rych

Jul 7, 2008
18 forum posts
Member No.: 63604
Trader Ratings: (0)
My Photos
Add as friend

Re: Toyota Supra 3.0(A) Last Model For Sale permalink

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this car has been here for so long! i offered 75k last time cash u dun want. =(.

good luck in your sale and free bump for you. IF U REALLY WAN TAT CAR WILL U CARE FOR THE RM 800? HAHAHA

Bump: 18 forum posts
Member No.: 63604
Trader Ratings: (0)
My Photos
Add as friend

Re: Toyota Supra 3.0(A) Last Model For Sale permalink

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this car has been here for so long! i offered 75k last time cash u dun want. =(.

good luck in your sale and free bump for you. IF U REALLY WAN TAT CAR WILL U CARE FOR THE RM 800? HAHAHA
------------------

i still remember it was for sale since mid 2007. That time the car open at 85k then 82k.

that time i was really serious paying 75k cash but lansi didn't wanna sell it to me.

good luck in your sale!

gil

Dec 30, 2008
sorry for misunderstanding (rych).. ..i thought its selling at tis price too on the time:rolleyes: free bump for the seller............

rych

Jul 7, 2008
sorry for misunderstanding (rych).. ..i thought its selling at tis price too on the time:rolleyes: free bump for the seller............

np Gil. no offnce taken.

just out of curiousity, why isn't the car sold yet?

NightPrince

Nov 27, 2003
if u wan buy just buy.. dont talk so much.. waste time.. talk so much here.. for nothing.. life for not purposes.. lol.. noob offer:banghead:

As stated.. how to take care of it?

meaning.. what stuff to use or applied... coz it is easily get light scratches and dull in time..

will AutoSol do the job? any other products?