Chassis and Wheels

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

arshadkl

Oct 12, 2008
Bro,I'm looking for 2pcs of tire 205/50/16. pm me the best price? tires brand? pm me best price....

Bump: Bro,I'm looking for 2pcs of tire 205/50/16. pm me the best price? tires brand? pm me best price....

luay84

Sep 16, 2007
195/55/15. falken or bridgestone. giv me a quote for 2 pieces. thanks.

jack1234

Feb 17, 2006
sorry for not replying n cant contact me cause i just came back from overseas....so now business is back...any1 looking for tires can sms me direct...thanks 0122723099

Bump: sorry for not replying n cant contact me cause i just came back from overseas....so now business is back...any1 looking for tires can sms me direct...thanks 0122723099

monsterv6

May 3, 2005
S.J
still can get the tires meh...??

Bump: still can get the tires meh...??

jack1234

Feb 17, 2006
how many 100pc u wan???haqhahahahahhahaa

Bump: how many 100pc u wan???haqhahahahahhahaa

sleepycat

Dec 13, 2008
what brand u have for 165/50R15 or 165/45R15? 4 pcs
brand n price, pm me pls..
thx

edha

Sep 8, 2008
do pm me price for kumho ecsta 165/50/15....and yokohama a drive r1 and advan neova

jack1234

Feb 17, 2006
sorry the smallest size i have is 195/60/15...165 i don have it bro.sorry

Bump: sorry the smallest size i have is 195/60/15...165 i don have it bro.sorry

luay84

Sep 16, 2007
195/50/15 have? how much and what brand?

Bump: 195/50/15 have? how much and what brand?

It is a fantastic article that I think everyone should read especially if you are having difficulty with blind spots while driving. I have tried it and it bloody works. Hopefully anyone who is interested can find it online or even contact the Editor Azlan Ramli @ 03-7784 6688 for this article. If it's already posted somewhere on ZTH, moderators please delete this thread. Thank you. :listen: