Honda Civic EG6 For Sell

Cars for sale

Honda Civic EG6 For Sell

ae92r

Feb 21, 2007
Fuh must be damn fast car, got track record at sepang also....
Free bump

eddie_vtec

Dec 15, 2005
do you want to sell your spare part separately?if can i need your front lower arm....pm me if can...
thanks...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
indeed,dis car is VERY VERY fast!!!!n so is d driver!....
oit...ur jumping into d Kseries bandwagon oso ar?

spooneg

Apr 19, 2006
hehehehe......dear akuma, how......you know me well.:biggrin:

Bump: hehehehe......dear akuma, how......you know me well.:biggrin:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
spooneg,
well,best of luck 2 u ler...u know wat they say abt Kseries....its 3 times d cost of playing Bseries....but since ur so rich..no problem lar...

free bump!

supernova

Sep 9, 2005
Those who want to improve and enjoy driving. go buy this car and ask the seller to give you free lesson

he might not be well known as others, but he is really fast in sepang
(fastest qualifing and race timing for this year mme class c)
Very hard to do fast timing this year as the supplied tire really suck big time.
he past the 3rd car in turn 15 of the last lap to snatch 3rd for the team which lost lots of time due to accident. Go check sepang website for 2008 mme result for class c and see the time different between 3rd and 4th when crossing the line.............0.11 second.

spooneg

Apr 19, 2006
dear supernova......i know who are you

since this....as he said

buy the car,after run in the new rebuild engine,call me....
i will share my driving experience & make sure you improve alot without paying any huge amount
at any driving academy.:driver:

Bump: dear supernova......i know who are you

since this....as he said

buy the car,after run in the new rebuild engine,call me....
i will share my driving experience & make sure you improve alot without paying any huge amount
at any driving academy.:driver:

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
spooneg,
eh?can bring d car down 2 track,teach me how 2 whack it ard...thn only i decide wether i wanna buy or not..can ar?ahahhaaha

BUMP!

<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>

Car specifications isn't available, just some spy shots here to fill your day. Happy '(00)ing...