Personal Financing

All Other Stuff

Personal Financing

calmshot

Mar 28, 2005
Equine Park
Hye,

I'm helping my friend to advertise his service here in zth. If you're looking for personal financing but already blacklisted, ccris, fis, just give him a call. he will help you and for sure will approve.

All loan are from Bank Rakyat and Agrobank.

tel no: 0176497008.
email:[email protected]

:wavey:

marley8085

Aug 11, 2006
bro, this advertise is true or not? because there is no answer when i call, no reply for the sms and email.

dafi

Oct 27, 2005
interested on bank rakyat personal loan...but only for blacklisted?...clear cant ah?..

joe@1813

Jan 15, 2009
CALL ME FOR BANK ISLAM most lowest rate in the market.... 019-318 0127 :itsme:

Just thought of starting this thread to hear on what sifus over here got to say about their own first car and what good or bad memories that you all can say about it.

Hope sifus around here can share some stories of their humble beginnings with their first car and what kind of things that you all have done to the car. :biggrin: Also, how many of you are still keeping your first car?

For me, I am still driving my first car which is a Wira 4G15 that is passed down to me 3 years ago.