Extra income with only RM40 capital - Please Read

All Other Stuff

Extra income with only RM40 capital - Please Read

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
thank you everybody..thank you..thank you :adore: thank you for joining. i had earn my first RM100!
hahahaha... bro cyborgr,

r u sure u really earn RM100??? LoL... lai we go yumcha and explain more to me... i wanna join too..

hahaha :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

DarkAccoon

OH THANK YOU SO MUCH.....
bery bery much thank you
this is the best
thank you

cyborgR, u also earn ur first 100 d arr, good good, once i get another 7++ i get ANOTHER seat ya

thank you ringgitz.... how come u sound like a spammer in the forum earlier.... what was his nick again..... there, the one sell things cheap cheap use ftzone picture and claim its his and call other "Sir"
very rare to find malaysian calling others with the title "Sir", normally we call them latuk
like latuk cyborgR and me, making our money d from ur scam... thank u thank u

soundstream30

Apr 13, 2006
i got RM500 yersterday..!!!!!!!! Thanks thanks....MASYUKKKK MASYUKKK!!!:adore:

karl5511

May 31, 2007
Aaaaa....??????????????
CyborgR???????

Sifu .......
Need advise . There is 1 mechanic told me that ECU 4g91 sohc and it's gear box can used for 4g93 . Is this can be done .????? :

Coz , i'm planning to transplant 4g93 to my 1.5 wira .

Is this combination is compatible ????

:D :D :D :D :D