New 29' Tv For Sale ( Won From Contest )

All Other Stuff

New 29' Tv For Sale ( Won From Contest )

huszua

Jun 1, 2006
New 29' FLAT SCREEN Tv For Sale half price ( I Won From Contest )

Item(s): 29 Inches TV
Package includes: New set of TV Brand i
Price: RM750
Warranty: 1 year warranty by i
Dealing method: COD
Location of seller: SENTUL / SETAPAK
Contact method/details: Call me at 012-6700013
Age of item: NEW
--
Item(s) conditions: SUPERB

Picture: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/409173

Reason for sale: NO NEED THIS TV CAUSE I WON IT FROM CONTEST

NEW ITEM, TAKEN OUT FROM THE BOX TO TAKE THE PICTURE AND THEN KEEP IT IN THE BOX BACK... STILL NEW.. WITH UNFILLED WARRANTY CARD...WITH REMOTE AND USER MANUAL.... COME AND PICK THE TV FROM MY HOUSE AT SENTUL....IF I SEND IT, EXTRA RM30.... THANKS..

** MARKET PRICE IS RM1399....

More detail on the TV is :
http://www.i-think.com.my/model/i29181PF.asp

huszua

Jun 1, 2006
Negotiable

can nego bro ?
Negotiable.... But be reasonable with the offer... Cause the same model market price is RM1399.. U can personall ask i-Home at Mid Valley... I receive some offer from public, but the offer make me "sakit kepala"..Cannot be too low..... First come first serve with the best offer.. I wont wait for the too high offer... Maybe 700 or 650 will do... Thanks..

blu3satria

Dec 8, 2006
bro i'm interested for rm600........

huszua

Jun 1, 2006
bro i'm interested for rm600........
RM600 !!!! Serius buyer can call me...Dont have to BUMP here...just gave me a call and then we can deal on it..... Better sell it fast to those who really interested... Thanks...

012-6700013

huszua

Jun 1, 2006
All PM Replied..Please dont make my inbox full with PMs.. OK...LET ME CUT IT OUT HERE...THE TV WILL BE SELL OUT AT RM600..... DONT ASK FOR BEST OR BETTER PRICE ANYMORE...... TAKE IT AT RM600

I m facing this new problem whereby once a while i'll get these leaks right under my engine around the oil filter area.I m not sure whether it's engine oil or something else coz it's green in color and doesn't smell like oil....but when i feel around the filter, i dun see the oil.Can anyone help.Tq.