Mall Area - Super GT Round 4 2006 Sepang Circuit Malaysia

ZeroEgg

Nov 8, 2005
Suiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii r!! Nice shot... a lot of monster there!!!

rogz

Mar 7, 2006
Job well done for the Putra conversion to Skyline R34 .. A single glance would definately deceive u ... PENANG SEK KAI TE II KENG

cRazYee

Oct 7, 2005
sakuraguy said:
Haha skyline wannabe also there? damn! .. PROSSAN PULINE GT-R :)

Can NISMO bring this KING of JGTC back to circuit! .. we all miss u "23" !
proud of penang
Putraline GTR34

but i dont like it

jsn

May 24, 2004
profiles.friendster.com

jsn

May 24, 2004
profiles.friendster.com
u don like it ?
but for me think this was the best putra convert to GTR 32 spec that i ever see

Good Luck to Penang u rox guy
same as bikini gal muahahahaha >.<

I got all my lights changed to white LED. Even my low beam is white LED. But the high beam unfortunately is 90/120W Hella yellow.... I want white lights.... I am very much aware that HID of any candlelight watt is illegal. So moving on to Halogen bulbs. But what about white "halogen" bulbs? Raybrig? PIAA? Philips? Are they legal from JPJ? I asked THREE shops already... All answered the same thing.. Either not sure or JPJ will tahan but they check if HID or not and will let go if halogen...