half cut for sale....

ksy@fj20det

Jul 10, 2005
mALAYSIA
wassup pitwork motorspot,

well, ive tried to call your no, but, after 3 days it seems that you all very bz one, cannot reached. so i decided to make an iquireis here.

Hmm i'm looking 4g91 halfcut (must be very nice condition) and do you think it can fit MIVEC (4g92) head and oso running with the MIVEC ECU??. plz PM me a very good price, and the price must be included everyhting. K.

Ops yaa, do you guyz do something like re-bore block??... if you do give me your price, and i'll think of it. OK

Bye. you guyz oso can send me an email at [email protected].

later!!!

rockfire82

Mar 31, 2004
quote me price for 4g92 mivec manual silver top + labour for satria 1.3 manual

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
can u PM me your best price for MIVEC 4G92 and 4G93NA??? I am still considering the 2 of these half cuts.... Thank U in advance...

shawty

Apr 7, 2005
pm me how much will do for satria 1.3 to convert to mirage turbo with full installation.need to know asap.thanks

Feb 3, 2006
I need some advice. Igot a KE70 wagon. i got a tight budget. i only can spend RM350 a month. I need to replace the rear axle. so do u have any axle that can fit my budget. Or just send the price so i can save my money. pm me ok.

^kenji^

Jul 2, 2005
bro....do u hv l2s? if trade in 850cc how much will cost for complete wif installation?

jaiV6

Jan 28, 2006
quote me

daihatsu
1.6 (A) detomaso
1.3 (A)

complete pasang into daihatsu charade 1.0

for my sista..

mospeda353

Jan 11, 2005
evo3 halfcut wanted.. give me price with and without installation.. thanks

raise

Nov 8, 2004
[-]
almightyzeus.com
the workshop has closed down

FYI, the so called "workshop" in Sri Kembangan has closed down.
Duno what actually happened.
From what i know via the people there is the "owner" owes lotsa people money.
Take money from customer for halfcut, but then after that dissapear.
He just loves playing hide and seek i guess.

2 fella from his area already lodge a report. Should be nabbed soon.

brian84

Jun 19, 2006
daihatsu gtti cb70/cb80..........???
price pls..........

VtecZz&TurboZz

Mar 23, 2006
Bro,do u have evo6 or evo5 body parts like Front bumber,Bonnet,Grill,Fender and rear fender ... if got sms me or call me 0122 67 5155 , serious buyer here

ADL 2843 Black Putra

Happened in front of my house about 20-30 mins ago (around 12:30am).

Location Wangsa Maju section 2.

According to my neighbour, my brother's friend (Putra owner) was chatting with my brother at the car park area about his Putra with bonnet open (not sure engine got start or not)

Next thing my neighbour and my dad heard was my brother shouted " Don't !!! ".

The loud muffler Putra was in high rev and my brother immediately jumping into his car...