SATRIA 1.6 - Seeking advices for TUNING & UPGRADES

sanekit

Dec 9, 2015
Hi Sanekit

Im heading to Ah Seng next week.
Any advice for me to look out for when im there to choose my extractor & exhaust muffler?
I got no advice. Haha! Ah Seng will ask you what you want, which powerband you want to improve etc. Then he will suggest the extractor and piping size. For muffler, just get the correct size according to piping size will do. :driver:

Calling bro. sanekit.....:driver:
:wavey:

#OGPIM

Jul 9, 2016
KUALA LUMPUR
I got no advice. Haha! Ah Seng will ask you what you want, which powerband you want to improve etc. Then he will suggest the extractor and piping size. For muffler, just get the correct size according to piping size will do. :driver:

:wavey:
TRIMAS banyak banyak

Feeling the thrill now

#OGPIM

Jul 9, 2016
KUALA LUMPUR
Its about MYR550.00

I was heading down south this morning, i sped @ 140kmph 1300rpm.
What is the ideal RPM to be consider ade Vrooommm

sanekit

Dec 9, 2015
Its about MYR550.00

1300rpm at 140kmh? damn saving wor.. normally for 1.6/1.8 manual gearbox 140kmh is around 4000-4500rpm. Your gearbox ratio damn long?

Anyway, that's a very good price from Ah Seng. Do you have photo of the the extractor?

1300rpm at 140kmh? damn saving wor.. normally for 1.6/1.8 manual gearbox 140kmh is around 4000-4500rpm. Your gearbox ratio damn long?

Anyway, that's a very good price from Ah Seng. Do you have photo of the the extractor?
Could be 4300 rpm.......lol:biggrin:

My cvt cannot even do that.....:smokin:

Its about MYR550.00

Dude.. 1300rpm for 140km/h is impossible for non-cvt car and the only car I know that does that RPM at that speed is a rolls royce.

If you are driving a roller, then forget about vroom. There's no such thing as vrooming a roller, you just waft into the speed you wanna go in to. And rollers are not slow.

#OGPIM

Jul 9, 2016
KUALA LUMPUR

Aiyo....
Typo 3500RPM @ 14okmph

:)

Will send you a pic when i go there install it.

#OGPIM

Jul 9, 2016
KUALA LUMPUR
Dude.. 1300rpm for 140km/h is impossible for non-cvt car and the only car I know that does that RPM at that speed is a rolls royce.

If you are driving a roller, then forget about vroom. There's no such thing as vrooming a roller, you just waft into the speed you wanna go in to. And rollers are not slow.
Aiyo....
Typo 3500RPM @ 140kmph

:)

Paiseh

Hi i'm not sure about whether this fact is really an actual fact or is just a plain myth.

and i'm not sure whether a not i'm suppose to post this up over here or this is a repeated thread a not. because i try searching it and i can't seem to find any thread regarding this issue.

ok so here goes, some of the people say's that when you have just purchase a new car, you shouldn't have drive above 80km/h(or less) before the first service for the car so that the owner can preserve the...