Felixia Yeap

He not yet kena is it?......:rofl:

Never try before, so curious mah!......:rofl:
Won't kena la...cuz I don't main belakang...:rofl:

they said, belum cuba belum tahu, sudah cuba, hari hari mau oo...:rofl:
Certain things best jangan cuba...Sudah Cuba, hari-hari menangis later...:laugh:

Dream? He must have in real life person......:love:
vr2turbo starting to know me better :rofl: A must to have. Get it in real life better than dreams :biggrin:

bila SF mau ajak dia keluar? den ask her to come for TT as well lo,hehe
She is a bit shy I guess...not easy to date. If so big group lagi susah for me la...later all turn into Colour Wolf and I have to be responsible for her safety. :rofl:

Wah! if she comes, that TT sure big group......:driver:
Then it seems all car brands kaki will end up being brothers instead on that night...:rofl:

Biggest TT in the history record maybe? :biggrin: :laugh:

---------- Post added at 08:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:20 AM ----------

Here are some photos...

"Lingering in Lingerie" Session in JB

Enjoy! :love:

She is a bit shy I guess...not easy to date. If so big group lagi susah for me la...later all turn into Colour Wolf and I have to be responsible for her safety. :rofl:

Then it seems all car brands kaki will end up being brothers instead on that night...:rofl:

Biggest TT in the history record maybe? :biggrin: :laugh:

Whether or not big group, if she goes out with you on a date, you still responsible for her safety mah!.....:love:

Enter Malaysia book of records.......Biggest TT group.......:driver:

a few months ago this product was widely publisize as it was a new product...

anybody know where i can get them....???

anybody tried it b4.....???