Anti Theft Gear Lock (CONSTRUCT)

Interior and Cockpit

Anti Theft Gear Lock (CONSTRUCT)

Aug 24, 2011
Buy-1-free-1-stock clearance sale for Proton & Perodua at RM499.00 (while stock last)

Available for : Proton Gen 2 & Persona - AT
: Proton Waja - AT & MT
: Perodua Myvi - AT & MT (Yr 2010 and below)
: Perodua Alza - AT

Including installation, three (3) years warranty, imported fr Europe
Installation provided within Klang Valley

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
Interested in the lock for Waja AT... where will the keyhole be located? Driver side or passenger side?

tommy tang

Aug 24, 2011
For Myvi, YES is available. Buy 1 get 1 free mean promotion sales. Purchase 1 lock at RM499: Proton Waja / Persona / Gen2 or Perodua Myvi / Alza, you will get another lock for free. So you can find a partner to share the cost.:shakehands:

DIY? Cannot, due to required experience and trained installer to do it.

If you interested, pls drop by for installtion.

acid adiPredator

Sep 19, 2011
Terengganu
For Myvi, YES is available. Buy 1 get 1 free mean promotion sales. Purchase 1 lock at RM499: Proton Waja / Persona / Gen2 or Perodua Myvi / Alza, you will get another lock for free. So you can find a partner to share the cost.:shakehands:

DIY? Cannot, due to required experience and trained installer to do it.

If you interested, pls drop by for installtion.
so u mean i can get 2 same gear lock for rm499..?include installation..?

Help me all sifu's ! i want to upgrade my stock evo 3 turbo to bigger one .. but i'm not sure what turbo to choose between A/R60 or TDO5 20g or A/R 70 :confused:

when i upgrade the turbo can stock piston tahan the boost from big turbo ? or should i change the pistons ? what type of pistons should i change ? :bawling: headache :mad: !! PLEASE HELP ME OUT