6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
VRG also terbalik 1 beside that don't mention about engine mounting can fit or not for 2 liter to 2.5liter JPJ already cannot pass. :banghead:

pssst... don't ask don't tell maaaa....ekekekekek :listen:

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
Traffic block maybe still can pass la but JPJ block confirm "Mari ikut balai" ha ha

haizrul81

May 14, 2010
bru nak korek v6 engine tapi mengantar dier baik seketul engin turbo.sesaper tahu pasal mitsubishi lancer wagon engine tuh?rs4 kr rv4?dgr tahan lasak.ad bini la kekawan sume bising manjer kan sgt bini no.1.bule update skeetz spec duer nie...hehehe,thank you

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
bru nak korek v6 engine tapi mengantar dier baik seketul engin turbo.sesaper tahu pasal mitsubishi lancer wagon engine tuh?rs4 kr rv4?dgr tahan lasak.ad bini la kekawan sume bising manjer kan sgt bini no.1.bule update skeetz spec duer nie...hehehe,thank you
haizrul, we have to speak in English la here. i'm afraid later the moderators will delete ur post.
i also wanna talk in BM but cannot. hhehe..

anyway, u wanna know about what engine from which model? RVR ke?

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Oh... You mean its a 4G63T engine with twin turbo is it? Now I get you. I thought you said using VR4 block with 6A12TT head. That one can be done ma..

hah???! :blink: are u sure it was 6a12TT engine using vr4 block???

how could 4piston block fitted to a 6piston engine???

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah

budakkampungaje

Dec 19, 2007
Dengkil
hah???! :blink: are u sure it was 6a12TT engine using vr4 block???

how could 4piston block fitted to a 6piston engine???
i dont have idea....cozz that 1 day bring my fren perdana evo 3 engine(fully mod) car to buy Enous oil at dengkil....simply that pomen said "hai fren want to race with me i open RM 5k" my fren said "what car u using"....that pomen said V6 twinturbo with VR4 blok.......me and my fren blurrrr......i said taikoo can fit aaa vr4 blok into twinturbo....he said can maaa.....:confused: i wonder that pomen kencing....

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
i dont understand.
the engine is 6A12TT but use 4G63T block?
6A12TT block is 6-pistons (with 3 pistons each side), and 4G63T block is 4-pistons.
how can a 4-piston block be used on a 6-piston setup?
we need pictures...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

or did he mean 6A12TT with 4G63T VR4 turbos??

or did he mean the 6A12TT engine is using a 6A13TT block from a Mitsubishi Galant VR4 (its a 2.5L V6TT but VR4 is the designation for 4wd)..

budakkampungaje

Dec 19, 2007
Dengkil
i dont understand.
the engine is 6A12TT but use 4G63T block?
6A12TT block is 6-pistons (with 3 pistons each side), and 4G63T block is 4-pistons.
how can a 4-piston block be used on a 6-piston setup?
we need pictures...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:19 PM ----------

or did he mean 6A12TT with 4G63T VR4 turbos??

or did he mean the 6A12TT engine is using a 6A13TT block from a Mitsubishi Galant VR4 (its a 2.5L V6TT but VR4 is the designation for 4wd)..

that chinese pomen said v6 twinturbo blok vr4.... i still rememberd.... butt that chinese pomen very berlagak....

Hello, would like to ask the sifu's here, how could it possibly be my rear brake pad eats only 1 side?? Will post photo soon