ZTH Kepong Area's TT

monaro

Dec 5, 2009
ask u don play too much at nite u don listen
I dont' play at nite one, i'm a morning person :thefinger: aikor, so bila belanja minum since become taikor in starpark nowadays hohoho~

"goh seng ray" too fast liow laa.... till flu :adore:
Uncle, "goh seng ray"??:hmmmm::hmmmm: Goh Chok Tong I know la. So how uncle? Can I expect to witness your ALL NEW 75° SPINNING COCK SMASH this coming Friday??:adore::adore:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
:rofl::rofl::rofl:blur case la:rofl::rofl::rofl: ghost month around the corner i guess:idea:

Kent_Goh

Jun 30, 2008
www.xd-auto.com
I might not joining this coming friday badminton.

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
I dont' play at nite one, i'm a morning person :thefinger: aikor, so bila belanja minum since become taikor in starpark nowadays hohoho~

Uncle, "goh seng ray"??:hmmmm::hmmmm: Goh Chok Tong I know la. So how uncle? Can I expect to witness your ALL NEW 75° SPINNING COCK SMASH this coming Friday??:adore::adore:
this friday AYAM KAMBING / AYAM BOBBY / AYAM LEMBU :rofl:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
was busy to get 2 screws for my lower arm,guess cant join u guy for the bedminton for the coming 3 months.

kent:pls pay the RM78 (as per 6/5/2011) to monaro
unker fred:pls pay RM68 to monaro

guys,there are RM130 in the fund.u may get the money from monaro to keep your cocks nice and sufficient

was busy to get 2 screws for my lower arm,guess cant join u guy for the bedminton for the coming 3 months.

kent:pls pay the RM78 (as per 6/5/2011) to monaro
unker fred:pls pay RM68 to monaro

guys,there are RM130 in the fund.u may get the money from monaro to keep your cocks nice and sufficient
Need me to help source some China 'Foremen' to help you fix the
2 screws and service your plugs or not? :smokin:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
lol...i affraid ur mech is too senior for me,i heard TR said u tried a 85 years old one,until kena astro together gather with TR who queue behind u...:biggrin:

5115, what the hell.....85 year old he's favourite....you didn't see he put a video of a fat chick dancing?

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
what?!!where was that?any link?

i really dunno he likes over-weight + senior chick that much leh...

Hi Guys,

Soes anyone know where i can service my set of adjustable absorbers?

Han Jin